•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great place to stay
It’s our home away from home. Love the Anaheim RV Park.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Sue
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2020
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Overall nice place
The park was very clean however spaces are small and the bushes are over grown so it makes hooking up difficult. Also many sites are multilevel. We have a special needs daughter but got here at closing so we couldn’t switch out spots even though this space didn’t really meet our needs.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Save Rv
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2020
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
PCV The Best Place To Stay
We have stayed at Pismo Coast Village for several years, and have never had a bad experience. It is very family friendly, clean and safe. The staff are outstanding at securing reservations and once you are there, they are very accommodating. The facilities are nice and always kept clean. The security staff ensure our safety and enforce the rules which make it a great place to stay. We store our 5th wheel with them and have for many years. They take very good care of our trailer and provide maintenance and cleaning if needed.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Happy Lady from Bakersfield
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2020
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Review
All around a great place to be. The ladies in reservations are a great group
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

WM
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2020
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great place to stay.
Great place to stay. The bathrooms are remodeled. Nicest I've ever seen at a campground/r.v. park. Theres things to for the kids.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Fritz
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2020
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
A Great Spot
We really enjoy coming here. Great proximity to the beach and a comfortable walk to town. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Absolutely love the Greek Lemon Chicken Rice Soup their restaurant makes!!!!! The day we left they were having repairs made to their roads which required us to leave from an alternate exit, but staff was there to assist which was very much appreciated since we have a large coach.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

AJ
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2020
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Retired
We have been coming to this Rv Park for years. Staff is very friendly and helpful. It’s clean a very well keep beautiful Park. There are lot of things to do in the area. The butterflies are amazing to see. We just like the Beach best. We recommend to everyone this is our favorite place to go in the fall.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Cindy R
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2020
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Wonderful
We love staying at Pismo Coast Village. We've been staying there for my birthday for the last 20 years and have always had a wonderful time. It is always clean, safe, and close to town and the beach. Highly recommend staying here.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Karen1743
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2020
D+
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Treated like cattle, never again
My wife and went to visit your resort nad we heard go things about it. We scouted of all your spots and we picked 10 spot that we would set up camp for 30' camper. We ask when we can reserve those spots and I was told 6 months before our date and if I can reserve one of those spot. They person told me that it's first come first serve and that we can't reserve those spots to you. Here's what we should been told and wasn't " those spots that you want are for people that are for members only and the spots are for you are the ones in the back. Those spots in the back are ridiculous we felt like cattle and I can't believe that I'm 5 feet from the people next me. I will never suggest your camp site to anyone and I would tell them to go to the state beach instead. At least there you have room and feel like you are camping without the crowdingness. It's all about ten money and not enjoy of making people happy. Plan and simple your place is a shame.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Unhappy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2020
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Gem of a Campground
A friend who vacationed on Tybee as a child recommended River’s End to me, and we weren’t disappointed. Charming, small but not cramped, very clean and welcoming to us and our dog. Friendly and efficient staff, good little store although don’t expect groceries. Clean, spacious shower/bathroom combos, nice pool and fitness facility. The island itself is fun and fascinating — lots to see and do! Really enjoyed the beaches and the Lighthouse — the LH itself won’t be open again until March, but the outbuildings and museum are great. Super place if you have a bike to get around. We’ll definitely be back and stay longer. A week felt much too short.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Bennie&theJETs
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/18/2020