• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/24/2018

    short stay

    Very clean. Staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The facilities were spot on, well kept and cared for. The only thing I would have liked is a little bit more space between campers. Other than that, we had a great stay.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/24/2018

    Class C Stay

    Nice park with easy access from interstate. Friendly stafff that were accommodating. Washrooms/showers and laundry were spotless. Wifi poor to non-existent. Perfect spot for wine lovers with plenty on tasting rooms nearby.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/24/2018

    Review

    Excellent staff the facilities were clean and the location is fantastic within walking distance to the numerous winery tasting centers.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/24/2018

    Weekend Getaway

    We enjoyed a short weekend getaway. Park is conveniently located directly off the highway. Very clean, well kept park with the amenities you often look for while camping. Very close to many other services including an abundance of wine tasting and dining options.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/24/2018

    Fantastic weekend

    The service at Wine Country RV park is second to none! They provided us a wine tasting schedule for the weekend that left us no time to be bored or wondering what to do! WCRV is making Prosser, Washington a destination point for us!!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/24/2018

    Very Pleasant

    This is a great place to stay to experience Washington wine country!! The sites are nice and the facilities are very clean and well-kept. If you are there to experience wine country and have a nice, comfortable place to stay, you will not be disappointed.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/23/2018

    Excellent service

    This was our second visit to Wine Country RV. The service was excellent as before, and staff is very accommodating. They opened a room for us to watch a football game that we just didn’t want to miss. They are very helpful with winery suggestions . We will be back
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/23/2018

    Mrs

    My only complaint was we were not able to bring our dogs in for the nightly tastings in the office and I could not bring a glass of wine out to my husband who was standing outside with our dogs.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/23/2018

    Nice stopover!

    This was a very nice park with many nice amenities. Very neat and clean! Friendly staff and fun wine tasting that had people talking and mingling. We would definitely recommend!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/21/2018

    Great experience

    Excellent facility in a great location.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10