• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    09/12/2018

    Really nice

    A nice pool and nice spots for your rv. Every place had an picknick table and the whole camping is very peacefull and quiet. Some facillities are outdated, but very clean, with nice showers. The people at the reception are nice and helpfull.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, thank you for reviewing our Park. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/12/2018

    Expect more

    We stay at this RV park because it is conveniently located near relatives. We feel the price is high for the facilities offered and the condition of the park. The park is mostly long term residents and many sites are full of every day living junk. Many people have large TV’s which they watch outside very loudly. The sites and roads are all gravel so it is very dirty.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here at Vineyard RV Park. We do appreciate your reviewing our park. I am sorry about the loud t.v.s we do not like for our guests to be disturbed. We would love for you to call our office or after hours night service so we could come address the issue. We hope you would give us another try. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    09/10/2018

    Just call me happy!

    The good news is that Vineyards is really as quiet as it can be, given the distance from the freeway and small aircraft from the Nut Tree Airport. That sounds like a complaint, but there will always be background noises if you want the convenience of easy access. This park location easily accesses wine country, Sacramento, even the Bay Area. Occupants are quiet and the atmosphere is relaxed.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park. We do appreciate your comments and feedback as we use this information for improving our Park. I will pass along the suggestions about the roadways. We hope that you will visit again soon! Warm regards, Sandy Stuart
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/31/2018

    Not Happy!

    My husband & I were the trail bosses for the Gold Panners campout from August 25th to 31st. On Saturday, the 25th my husband Dennis LeClert called to say we would be coming in late & he figured your office would be closed. He asked where you wanted him to park & he was told anywhere near the clubhouse. Another rig came in at the same time we did & parked in space #43. Soon after they got all set up, someone from the office came out & yelled at them for parking in that space so they moved. The next morning we had gone out & another rig came in & was told to park anywhere so they took space #43 also. Soon after they were yelled at & told to move their rig also. We don’t mind following the rules but we need them to not keep changing on us. The office staff needs to be going by the same rules for everyone & they need to be clearer on their directions as to where to park. When we got into the social hall I had to wipe down all the tables & counters because they were all filthy, especially the small square table. We couldn’t get all the sticky stuff off of it. The toilet paper in the bathroom was not on the holder so was very hard to use. A metallic balloon was caught in the fan & was making a terrible racket. As soon as the office opened it was reported & someone came & fixed both things. When I went to open the windows the sills are filled with dirt & dead bugs. The windows & glass doors are filthy & should be cleaned. When we pay $50.00 a night with a group discount we expect it to be worth our while. We usually get paved or concrete pads, a clean room & better service. Your park has been a favorite of our club for many years but I will suggest we don’t come back because of the lack of service at this time. Respectfully,
    (more...)



    Management Response

    Dear Recent Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park. We do appreciate your comments and feedback as we use this information to improve our Park and service. I do apologize about the miscommunication on site #'s. Our policies have changed somewhat on groups parking in the 38-43 area if the group can fit around the 11 clubhouse sites. Our occupancy has changed so much that we must fill all the clubhouse sites first with groups and then over spill into sites 38-43. Again, I apologize that this was not explained to your group. Also, I apologize that the clubhouse was not sufficiently cleaned. I have taken steps today to make sure that this is corrected now and in the future. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Thanks again for your comments. Warm regards, Sandy Stuart
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/30/2018

    Very Nice RV Park

    We've stayed here several times. Very good value and quite convenient. Easy on/off- plenty of space, very good amenities- the office staff has some really nice people (and one that is a little testy). They have a great dog run, big pool, lots of shade trees. Level spot with super easy back in- the older bathrooms (they have a new section too, so I doubt this applies) are often dirty- I suspect it has more to do with the guests than management. But those should be updated. Otherwise we will be back. We really like it.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park, we really appreciate it. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry about the rest rooms, Thank you for letting us know so that we may take care of the problem.. Thank you for staying with us, We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/26/2018

    Daughter visit

    Lovely, well kept, clean park with friendly staff.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our Park. We are happy you enjoyed your stay while here. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/25/2018

    Visiting Vacaville family

    We spent 20 days in park while visiting family in Vacaville. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. One of the staffers even backed our large 5th wheel into our space for us, as my husband was having difficulty doing it. My husband used the park showers as he said they were much bigger than what was in our RV. He said they were spotless. We really enjoyed our stay and will certainly stay in Vineyard RV Park next time we visit family in Vacaville.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We appreciate all of your kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed our stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/25/2018

    Hits & misses

    need to update your dates for visit, had to put 8/2018 but was really 9/2018 . Sites could use a little updating maybe a little longer and Lots of leveling. A little pricey, have been in better for less. The park was large had WiFi , working tv and quiet at night which was a plus.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we use these reviews to better our Park. Thank you for staying with us. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/25/2018

    Stay at vineyard RV resort

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a little pricey and electric isn't included in the monthly price.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. Thank you for staying with us here at the Vineyard RV Park. We appreciate your feed back and hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    08/23/2018

    Pretty Good Stay, Park Could Use Some Improvements

    We stayed at Vineyard RV for three nights while visiting the Vacaville area. The park is conveniently located between I-80 and I-505, minutes from Vacaville and about 30 minutes from Sacramento. Our site was located in a "court" of approximately 10 trailers, which was a nice setup. Overall, it was a decent stay - the park was quiet and peaceful, and the facilities were functional. There are two pools and a workout center which we did not use. The area where we stayed is older, and a bit rundown. There is a newer area, which is quite nice. The sites in the older area are gravel, while the newer area is paved. There are grassy areas throughout the park. The park houses a large number of long term residents, but most of their sites are clean and orderly. Unforunately, there are a few unsightly areas. Bathroom facilities were adequate, but the showers looked as if they hadn't been cleaned in a while. Entrance to the park is tricky, as the signs are obscured by a large hedge. There is only one exit, which requires campers in the older area to drive through the entire park.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com



    Management Response

    Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Park. We use all these reviews to help better our park. Thank you for all of your feed back. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Sue Lum
    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10