• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/15/2018

    Amazing!

    This RV park is a rare find ... small, affordable, with amazing views and water access. Jim is awesome as a host and working in the office. We've stayed there 2 summers in a row and already reserved for next year!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    Visiting Potlatch

    we were very happy with the home feel of the hotel. We arrived late so the management made sure we had a key available for us in a lock box and left very friendly notes for what we needed to do to complete our check in and out. The views were unbelievable from our room
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/10/2018

    The best view

    We've been coming to Potlatch for years. Our most recent trip was for 4 days right after the July 4th. They were recently purchased by the Skokomish tribe and have made some good changes. We love that almost all the sites have a waterfront view. The sites are clean, level concrete pads, good hookups, good water pressure, Wifi is good, all of the sites have picnic tables and some even have private fire pits. They provide dog waste bags and have recycling bins. Other then some road noise, it's nice and quiet during the nighttime. The Tribal police cruise through several times a day and we assume during the night also. They always wave and will stop to chat if you need or want them to. No, they don't have a pool, hot tub or play ground equipment, but we still see plenty of families there. If we could change one thing, it would be having the sites just a bit further apart.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/08/2018

    Beautiful views

    Waterfront views were magnificent! Clam digging was available on Saturday and they were absolutely delicious. Sites very clean. The only thing that was a bit of a nuisance was that the sprinklers went off at our RV site around 7 am and good thing we were not sitting at the picnic tables because we would have been soaked. Other than that, our stay was too short and I will plan for a longer stay next time.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/04/2018

    Clean room, as described

    Room was clean and as described. The building is very close to Hwy. 101, so there is some road noise. Friendly staff. Overall very satisfactory and would stay there again.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/01/2018

    Ok

    It was loud, my wife could not sleep as the cars kept her awake
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/01/2018

    Atmo

    Great views, but small spaces. Some hard for bigger rvs to get into and have any elbow room. Golfers should check out Alderbrook in Union. Nice golf course. Mexican restaurant in Hoodsport has good food and reasonable prices.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/28/2018

    Rest and Relax

    The staff were extremely polite and helpful. We appreciated the "quiet times" because we were so tired when we arrived. The views were spectacular and the other guests were friendly. We ate at the Eagle Creek Pub north of the RV park. Great food and full of locals!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/22/2018

    Great Park

    Due to my schedule I was only able to stay 1 night this trip. This is a great park, clean, well laid out with a beautiful waterfront view of Hood Canal. I had an issue with my slide and Jim graciously loaned me tools to make a repair. Wonderful personal service!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/22/2018

    Arizona visitor

    We really enjoyed the campground and facilities. Jim was an incredible host, probably one of the best hosts in our 40 years of RVing. The staff was also very helpful and courteous, thank you. The views from our campsite of the waterfront on the Hood Canal were very special.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10