• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Return visit

    Easy to find park, and fairly easy to get back to major roads. Close enough to Disney that you feel the vibrations from the nightly fireworks, yet still quiet and secluded. Unlike other parks, they don't discriminate against older rigs, so everyone seems to do their best to keep their areas clean. This was our 2nd stay, and its a sure thing that we will be back next time.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Great place!

    Great park! Convenient location. Clean and well maintained. Would highly recommend
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    Park here

    This was our families second stay. We had a great stay. Shuttle ride was a big help to Disneyland. Only one went swimming. The showers and restrooms that where available also helps out and so is the laundry room. I would recommend that you bring the family to stay here and have a great vacation away from home.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    We became the Information Desk

    Our site was located next to the facility building. For some reason other guest thought we were the camp host. Constantly being asked for the code to the bathrooms. We were asked when the cleaning would be done and the facility open again. There was also a dumpster located next to us, so of course I was asked where the recycle bins could be found. We also had a very talkative dog next to us. When I approached the owners I was told "Sorry, he doesn't do well when left alone". So when they were at Disney all day I got to hear Pluto.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/16/2018

    The Wedding

    We came to Anaheim RV Park so that we could attend our Nephew's wedding. We stayed one week. We also stayed here in Jan 2015 for a few days. We had an excellent experience at this RV Park. Great level, concrete pads that were very wide. Bathrooms were individual rooms with a shower, sink & toilet, and they were very clean and modern. Laundry room was clean and easy to pay with credit card. The office staff were AMAZING and very friendly and helpful. We used a mobile RV service while we were here that is advertised in the Park's brochure called RV Repair Experts.com. Jack Norris came and repaired our leaking fresh water tank and he installed a new water pump. Jack was amazing also!! He did a great job. Only downside is that the laundry room and bathrooms are not air-conditioned. In July it would be a necessity for A/C in IMHO.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/15/2018

    Great Place to Stay

    This was our second time at the RV Resort. The park was kept very clean and the kids loved the pool and spa. They really loved being able to watch the fireworks from the RV park on the nights we didn't go to Disneyland. Even from the pool a few times :) We did use the shuttle this time and it is well worth it. It is very convenient. We talked to many people during our stay and the one thing that kept coming up was that all the restroom areas are attached to showers. It didn't affect us at all, but other campers that have tent trailers, had to wait for long periods of time to use the facilities. This is hard when you have young children with you. Overall we enjoyed our stay very much and we will be sure to stay here again.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/14/2018

    Excellent Disneyland Vacation

    Very clean big campsites nice pool and jacuzzi.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/13/2018

    Awesome

    Nice park. Great facilities . Excellent access to bus transportation to Disneyland park. Awesome view of the Disneyland fireworks every night. Enjoyed our stay and would return again.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/13/2018

    Unfortunate location

    We had a landscape crew every day behind our Trailer. Digging ditches and kicking up dirt which was all over my trailer and the pad. When we first arrived there was a huge hole where the water pipe was. By the time we left they half buried my water hose. Not to mention the substrate they watered every day smelled like manure. The morning we left the crew walked right through our site without a care for privacy. One positive the shuttle to Disneyland was convenient.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    A minusOverall Rating
    07/13/2018

    Perfect Site for Visiting Disneyland

    We were here primarily to visit Disneyland. This is a perfect site for this purpose. Shuttle to and from park runs every few minutes all day long for $3 for adults, $2 for seniors and children. A great savings of money and time over trying to park at Disney. You can also see the fireworks every evening from the campground and they sell park tickets at the office to save time at the park. They have new private restrooms that are top notch and a club room for watching big screen TV, using high speed interim, having free coffee or a light meal, or just cooling off. The main limitations of this property are that it is basically one big crowded parking lot, little green space, small pool, and no on-site convenience store. This is partially understandable given its location in the heart of Anaheim and if you're spending most of your day at Disney anyway it doesn't make much difference.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com

    (more...)
    Jump to: of 10