View Recent Reviews

  • State or Province:
  • Number of Reviews:
  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place
This was by far the best campground we have ever stayed at. What beauty, a view that would be hard to match, and wide spacious lots. Wish we could have stayed longer.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Ory
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/18/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
A1 facility
We found Wekiva Falls a great place to spend a few days from the check in ladies who were courteous and efficient to the escort to the site and parking assistance. Everyone was helpful and friendly. The restrooms were clean and the pickleball courts were a nice amenity. I went by the ratings in the campground book when picking this RV park and found it right on. The large premium sites were fantastic and the concrete pad with table was nice. I would definitely recommend this campground.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Fla Gal
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/18/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great stay
Reasonable sized spots with space between the spots. Lots of trees and fairly quiet for being off a major thoroughfare. Best feature was Chris the guy who managed the place. He was always helpful and accommodating. Could not ask for a better experience!
(...more...)

TBelle
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/18/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
4 day stay
Very pleased with Rivers End RV Park. The only complaint we would have is the cost of the dryers in the laundry room and after putting $2 in one of the machines it would not heat up. I thought the place was very clean and well managed, the staff was helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Larry
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Casa 11/2017
Great location. Lots to do, good value, staff very helpful and friendly.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Ada
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Two Rivers
What a fantastic campground. Clean and well laid out. Easy to park, sites are nice and level and the utility hookups are top notch. A super nice park overlooking the Kentucky River. It's our favorite campground in Kentucky.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

topdownman
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Difficult drive to Island
We would like to give a heads up to travelers with large coaches. Savanah has beautiful trees but there was no route that we could find to the island that didn’t have trees scraping our roof
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Michigan Cheryl
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very satisfied
This park has lots of room in your spots and Connie was Awesome and a big help
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Northboy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Home sweet home
Myself,husband and two dogs stayed at the resort for 2 months while in transition to another state. It was so wonderful ! I worked just blocks away which was so convenient and the grocery stores are close also. Be sure and check out Primo Foods on E. Vista Way , thier tamales and Serrono Salsa is to die for ! And the Panederia on Sante fe just past Guajome has the best Oros or Elephant ears pastries, and North Park Produce has great internatinal groceries and a great walk up restaurant. The rice with dill & Fava beans as a side to your Gyros is fabulous. It was so quiet at the park and everyone was nice. I would be happy living here!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

TayTay
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
RV Happy
We enjoy staying at Casa De Fruita. The park is quiet. Staff is friendly. We have been there with a group and ourselves. Experiences have been great! Will return.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Mamas Fran
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/17/2017