View Recent Reviews

  • State or Province:
  • Number of Reviews:
  •      
D
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Don't bother
Even though we scheduled months ahead and requested several different sites, they stuck us right on the main entrance road with all the traffic and noise. They crammed us in and barely had room cramming our vehicles in a very small spot. We could hardly hook yo our vehicles because the roads was so narrow. Very unhappy experience. I would never go back there again.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

opus
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
First visit to Prosser
Very nice RV Facility. I would highly recommend this park for travelers. The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our reservation. Facilities were clean and the park is well maintained. Wineries are within walking distance from the park. It was a nice place to stay with our two dogs! Appreciate the kindness and hospitality of the staff!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

R&A
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice Place
First time here; have camped in San Diego area in the past. By far this is the best site. Quiet, clean, near attractions and bike paths, beautiful area. Rates are competitive, but they accept PA and offer other discounts, i.e. military. Good security, friendly staff. Streamlined check-in is a big plus. Wi-Fi, meh, but most camgrounds are that way.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Snacker
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Thanks
Great spot for over night stop.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Miscoutldr
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great weekend
Very nice place to camp friendly hosts clean and very relaxing
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Yoman
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Campaign Trip
Great little camping area! The cabin was perfect for us. The view was great and the experience wonderful. Would definitely come to this place again!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

crody1
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Relaxing
I love Vineyard Campgrounds. The campground is clean the grass is kept cut , there no trash to be seen. Dogs are welcome,but the owners are responsible for them and this rule is enforced.The RV sites are large and the spacing is not crowded. To sit and look at the lake, watch the sailboats or the ducks swimming by is relaxing. This weekend it rained on Saturday, but watching the rain hit the lake was peaceful. The town of Grapevine has everything you want from mall shopping to the individual boutiques. Restaurants , entrainment Golf and nature. It’s a great place to visit.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Derrick’s
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great Place!
We enjoyed our stay at Wine Country RV. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The grounds and facilities are spotless. Will definitely be returning.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Mitch
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
4/22/2018
We have stayed here twice. Both times have been very pleasant. The bathrooms are clean. The owner was very nice and helpful. The path around the lake is an enjoyable walk. Convenient to the interstate but yet quiet.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

R & S w/Bandit
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
great campsites
really enjoyed our stay @ glen ayr campground this past weekend. we came up for hamma hamma oysterama. close to the beach. really private sites. ask for site 13 if you like privacy. has a nice deck overlooking the brook.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

cjntrish
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018