View Recent Reviews

  • State or Province:
  • Number of Reviews:
  •      
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Southern camping
While the weather was very cool, we enjoyed the area shops and restaurants.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Dog lover
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great experience
I just want to say it was a beautiful place...A big thank you to Marilyn & Matt for being so nice at our check-in..Thank you
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Mimi
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Always a good time
Excellent park. Friendly staff. You can walk to Disneyland and all the surrounding restaurants. Great place to stay to visit so cal.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Happy camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Ice fishing
Had a great day of ice fishing and the cabin was warm andclean
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Buster
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
D+
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
No rest and relaxing
What bothers us the most was the humm and bad smell from the plant behind the campgrounds.. We left a day early. Also what happened to all the nice campers? People were rude. Some other campers were inconsiderate.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Annie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
C+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Overpriced.
Acceptable cabins, but overpriced for what you get. Cabin needs TLC. Clean, but getting run down. Older stove for cooking. Cupboards were in need of repair. No microwave which would have been nice. Rooms acceptable. In my opinion, charging about $125.00 a night would have been more reasonable for the condition of the cabin. The only reason I would stay there again, is because of the location for snowmobile trails. Next time, I will be looking elsewhere for lodging. Either Porcupine Plane or Barrier Lake cabins.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

rookie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Overnight stay
We had been to Wekiva Falls back in the 80's and were surprised at the difference. Very family friendly. My wife and I took our 2.5 yr old granddaughter and we all had a great time. We got early check-in since it wouldn't have made sense to just go for a few hours of daylight. The little one loved. Plan to return with other grandkids in the summer.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

ready2retire
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Clean, Friendly, Convenient
We are fans of state parks and camping in natural environments. So RV parks like Rivers End are not our preferred option. However, this RV park is very clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The washrooms are very clean --- though they could turn up the heat in the cooler weather. Easy access to the beach and to Savannah. All the facilities you might want/need --- well stocked store, games room, fitness room, pool, cabins ... I don't have a lot of experience with rv parks but I would give this one a very good rating.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Michael
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Amazing
Clean friendly great location to disneyland. This campground was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Relaxing getaway!
I love this campground. It’s very quite and peaceful. Nice dog park for your animals to run around in.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Samantha
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018