•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Wine at its Best
Always at the top of their game!!!!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Acehigh
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/23/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great Place to Stay
This is a wonderful place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. We stay there often when we visit family in the area.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

odessa_cat
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/23/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Pretty good
Great location - near awesome destinations and not too far from civilization. Campsites and amenities very comparable to state parks, nice woodsy setting, good separation between sites. Trails could use some additional maintenance. Get the vibe, though, that it attracts a more party-oriented crowd, noise lasted way into "quiet hours". Friendly staff but mostly absent, no "hall-monitor" camp host.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

dad47
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/23/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Dumped dump
The weekend before Memorial Day was a rainy one so not much time was spend outdoors so we didn't get around to explore any changes in the campground since our previous stays last year. The one MAJOR change that will make a HUGE difference I noticed as we were leaving. One of the four drains at the dump station is cemented shut leaving only three places to dump at the exit (there are other places nearby to dump). So if you prefer to drain your holding tanks at this familiar dump station, choose the left lane where there are two places to dump.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Ohnojoe
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/23/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great Place
Stayed in White Birches at the end of May. Beautiful time and beautiful weather. We were coming in late and they were very helpful with getting us set up with our site. Very friendly place and will absolutely going back here next time I go to the white mountains.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Canary
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/23/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Happy Camper
We loved our weekend at Lake Poinsett. This is a beautiful campground. Enjoyed our bike rides and walks
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Happy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/23/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
great camp ground
I think it is a great camp ground. I liked the fact that it had hand sanityzer. and the showers are great with plenty of hot water. And the price of the fire wood is reasonable.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

scott
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/23/2017
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great but few amenities
Wonderful campground, large many sites with water view. Nicest park in DFW area. A top flight RV park but with few amenities. One bath house for entire campground, long walk for those on far side of park. A park in this price point usually has more bath facilities , a pool and/or a spa. But still great view and location.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

RandomTraveler
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great campground
Aces High is a great campground. Nice level sites with mowed lawn areas and trees. We had a pons side site. Very relaxing listening to the frogs while falling asleep. The village of Niantic is a quaint downtown area that was a pleasure to walk around. Lots of interesting shops and eateries.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Tatum
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Southern California trip
Centrally located for most socal attractions, this park is perfect! Tidy, with large sites, friendly staff and just far enough away from the bustle of Disney to relax (about a mile). Shuttle runs every 20 minutes to Disney, and a 3 day pass costs less than one day of parking at the park. Easy drive to universal, warner bros, dodger stadium and Long Beach, and about 3 miles to angels stadium. I always look forward to this park when visiting socal
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Amwildcat
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/22/2017