•      
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Two Rivers
A littl expensive but nice and guit
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Cranking
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/12/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great RV Park
We have stayed at the Vineyards a couple times now and have really enjoyed it. The park is clean, quiet and we feel very safe and secure there. We look forward to bringing our grandchildren there. Thanks so much
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

cattywat
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/12/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Mammoth RV going Up Up Up
The RV park always delivers. Great value and they're improved the wifi with 5G. Instead of a code for the bathrooms/facilities they've switched to key cards which I understand but prefer a code as there is nothing worse than walking over to use the facilities and having to go back and search for where you put the dang key card. Cabins are sweet when available so adding a few more would be a awesome. Bathrooms right next to the cabins are closed so this makes for a little further hike to use the facilities. Overall good times were had.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

LAisHell
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/11/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Camping in December
I had a great time camping out at Mammoth Mountain RV Park. The restrooms and showers were really clean and the Jacuzzi was great to relax in after skiing. Will definitely return!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Gor
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/11/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Loved it!
Best service, fabulous grounds, safe, all around perfect place to park.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Sand Crew
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/11/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Pure enjoyment
This is a great way to visit Disneyland. The RV park has everything you need.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Shayshay
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/11/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
1st trip
Clean, relaxing grounds This was our first trip in our new RV. Wanted to stay close to home In case of any problems. Everything went well. Thank you,
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Nana
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/11/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Festive Weekend
This was our first stay in a private campground! We loved how clean everything was and our grandkids loved the playground. The staff was so friendly and accommodating! The sites were lovely as was the view of the lake. Hard to believe we were actually in the city. The store was so convenient and every facility was sparkling clean. I was walking up to the dumpster with some trash while my husband was hitching up and a staff member came by in a cart and insisted on taking it for me! While wild places are truly first place with us, this was a great experience for something close and convenient .
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Carol
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/10/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
december visit
Great campsite with much more space between campsites than normal. On site store with very friendly staff and well stocked. Very pretty surroundings
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

wellborn
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/10/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great visit!
This is a beautiful campground. It's very clean and well maintained, and blissfully quiet. Sites are large and level. We stayed over Thanksgiving and lots of rigs had fun Christmas lights and decorations. Very friendly and helpful staff. We extended our stay, and they worked with us. There were no "regular" sites available (with a covered picnic table and fire pit) but they offered a spot in their overflow lot. We expected no hookups since it was overflow, but it had all hookups. They were very accommodating. Gate is locked after 6pm which is nice...we never had a problem opening it via the keypad. We will definitely return when in the area.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Rocco
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/10/2017