•      
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Lars
$1,000,000 view
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Karen
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2017
C-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Parking
When making reservations I was assured that the spot I was assigned was an easy backin spot. It was not. Took three people to get me parked then when leaving Park personnel had to ask other campers to move in order for me to leave.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Rip
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Spring campong
Great park. Nice pool and laundry facilities. Need to improve their wifi. I kept loosing my connection. Staff is very friendly.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Happycamper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Rv for a week at knights key
Had a great stay in a harbour site w our 22' bay boat docked in the water behind us. We came in at 10:30 on a Friday night and security was there to get us to our site and to the boat ramp as well,very smooth and seamless. Very quiet after sunset and convenient to all necessities in marathon. Wish the tiki bar and resteraunt were open on site but still a great place to stay . Staff was always helpful when needed,also nice to have water and electric convenient to boat dockage
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Dennis
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2017
C-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Teen
I have been coming annually since 96. Many things have changed. While i will always return to Tybee, I was less pleased this time. Way too many sites crammed in. Bathroom with no water in sink. Asked for firewood three times before we got it. No change machines working for laundromat. Would not give change in store. Its the little things.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Teen
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great Location
This park is nice and centrally located. It is surrounded by a modular home park that has been taken over by the City of San Diego but they have a full security staff that patrols the area so no vagrants can hang out. The bathrooms are clean and nice. The beach is right at the rv park and there is a large city park next to it as well. The staff and security are polite and helpful. We stayed for a week and enjoyed our stay. All sites are back in with ample room to maneuver.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Glacierman
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Olive 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Nice large pull through spots. Could have more washers/dryers in laundry area and wifi was slow at times. Part of the spots were concrete but had a sand edge...be prepared to have lots of sand in your RV. Good location about 15 minutes to the ocean. Relatively quiet park. We would come again.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Canuk
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2017
C+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice..lock your car!
Really nice people at desk. Had bad storm. However, had phone charger and car brake controller stolen.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Joyce
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
We'll be back
We coordinated about 5 other families to come out to Wekiva Falls this past weekend. All of the kids had a blast in the swimming area. We enjoyed the sites near the playground and had a blast kayaking at the back of the park. We're planning to go back at the end of the month with a couple of other friends for another family friendly gathering.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

DDD
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great place.
Great place. Beautiful walking areas surrounded by the Mission Bay. All of the staff were courteous. We were able to watch stunning sunsets over the Bay every night. Only drawback was the internet. A few days it was great but most of the time not functioning well. It was difficult to communicate with family at home if email was the option preferred.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Crowbear
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/05/2017