•      
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Quiet
Clean park. Quiet as expected. Clean restrooms & showers. Did not check out the pool or spa. Not a gated or fenced RV park. Staff was friendly & helpful. Public transit on site. Close to major attractions. Easy on & off freeway. Late checki-Ins were not considerate of other campers. Unfortunately at 11pm... respect for others went out the window when the RV next to us rolled in.. But, we would stay here again.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Vjska
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our stay
We stayed at the Inn for one night. Great room, and we ate at the restaurant. Good food great service. Great stay. Will be back
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Lou
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/21/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice Area
Most campers very nice and friendly. We had a puppy with us and his 1st time at RVing. So, he was barking at everyone at first, but got better as he learned. Everyone was very understanding. There is plenty of area to walk a dog and lots of free poop bags. Easy walk to old town Florence which is very dog friendly. The campers in the park are there for a variety of reasons-fishing, vacation, relaxing, and just stopping in for the night. All were very friendly. A very casual park.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Buford
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Fun time
Great time! Staff very helpful and courteous. Beautiful park! Used to go to Chief White Crane Park. Staff was not helpful at all. Would not let you get in cabin until 4pm even when it was ready. Will not go back there!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Henry
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
title
been coming here for years hope the new owners continue the overall experience of Kevin and Gloria If they do the park will continue to be the Jewel of the Sierras
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Joe
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/21/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great Tropical Feel
Very nice camp ground with super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and great amenities. The only negative point is that the camping sites are very close to each other.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Phoebe
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Retro Charmer
We rented the 19' Retro Trailer for 2 nights to be our home base during our Yosemite get away The trailer was neat as a pin and had everything we needed in the kitchen. It was great to have a fridge and freezer. The k cup coffee maker made get our daily caffeine jolt quick and no fuss. The hot shower and heater were great for those cold October mornings It rained one night and we enjoyed falling asleep listening to the rain hitting the roof snug in our cozy trailer! We didn't get a chance to see much of the grounds but the looked neat and tidy and well maintained. The pool in the summer would be a refreshing way to end the day after hiking on the dusty trails in Yosemite!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Leona B
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/21/2017
C+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
BCFIGHTER
VERY NICE CAMPGROUND , NICE PEOPLE WORKING AND CAMPING. ONLY A COUPLE THINGS , SOME SITES HAVE ROCK WALLS MAKING IT REAL CLOSE FOR SLIDE OUTS TO EXPAND , AND PET AREA SHOULD BE FENCED FOR THE PETS PROTECTION. TOO MANY SAND SPUR STICKERS FOR THE PETS TO ENJOY THEIR WALKS. AND DONT USE A TIE OUT OR EXERCISE PEN FOR YOUR PETS AT SIGHT , THEY WILL MAKE YOU TAKE IT DOWN.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

BCFIGHTER
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Years of pleasure
We have stayed at Clio's Rivers Edge for 20 plus years now. This park has provided us with lots of pleasure and a feeling of "family". We'll be back next year to continue our exploits in this beautiful area!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Firedog
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Always well kept !
This property is always neat and well kept. John and staff keep the facility spotless and give great customer service.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Park runner
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/21/2017