•      
C-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Horrible
I stayed for a month. I was in the add on section away from the office and clubhouse. It looked like no one took care of that section. The bathrooms were always a mess every time i went in them. The owner was super rude and i saw him almost attack a young gentlemen. One of the lady's at the office was very rude. I will not be going back and i will not recommend anyone to go here. Worst rv place I've ever been.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

MSGirl78
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Good time!
Awesome campground with plenty of room. Your setup made our setup so easy. Loved being on the lake and the openness around the lake. Historic downtown shopping and food was fun! Definitely be coming back.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

SirWilliam
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Excellent park
The park was very cleam and very well maintained. Quiet and comfortable will definatly stay again and recommend it to sll my camping freinds.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Lizzies grandpa
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
good time
As always, the staff at wine country RV were great and very helpful! Louann really knows how to have a great time for us all! Thank you for fun times!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

lineman
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
1st visit
The place is just a short drive from Olympia so if getting away for the wknd, this is a great place to go. Very peaceful, great view of the canal. The service was exceptional! Found where our room key was also able to open the door next to us. We were immediately advised that a locksmith had been called & we were offered a diff rm at no extra charge. I also left my phone charger at home & was provided a spare one by the office gal. They also advised what restaurants were nearby & which had better fare. Tried the 1 Mexican place which is just off the hwy. Outside looks deceiving, but place is bigger than looks, very clean with excellent food. Also need to check out the Hoodsport winery. Can learn some great history there. The only thing disappointing there are no trails near the resort. You have to drive about 10 mi. or more to get to any hiking area. Other than this, I would highly recommend you check this resort out.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

new guest
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
5 star camping
Rating of 5 stars tells everyone about the high quality experience I received at the Mission Bay RV Resort.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Jdowlan
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Tybee Stay
Great place to set up camp. We were in a 25 ft motor home. We were right on the start of the bike trail. I would definitely camp there again!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

ncriss
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Spring visit
Very nice clean, quiet campground and staff was very friendly. Picnic table did not have a shelter over it and are not movable so we could not put it under our awning. Metal tables will be very hot in the summer! No pool, only the lake for swimming. Very good location for downtown Grapevine for shopping and restaurants. All in all i give it an 8 out of 10.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Rhonda J
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
weekend at greenwater
missed the light snow conditions by a day but the trails were good. Most of the trails had enough snow cover inside the park but the backtrail to porcupine was bare. The railbed and trail system around weeks to chalan and Hudson bay was good .The cabin we syayed was great. Clean and warm, the beds were comfortable every thing was great.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

freeride
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Pleasant surprise
We were suggested to stay at Grapevine Vineyard campgrounds by a family member. They just mentioned they enjoyed the settings. The campground is 5 star, the campground staff was pleasant and suggested activities. We look forward to returning for another get away. Thank you.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Starr
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2017