•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Family favorite!
My family's favorite state campground! Such a beautiful park, big shady trees and lots to do! It is also excellently maintained!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Bloomie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017
F
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Should be condemned
A very disappointing, rundown, shabby, uncared for RV park. We paid above the odds (premium $100 a night) for our 'bay view', which was marred by the prison style fencing. There has been no investment here for years, it is simply a prime piece of real estate waiting to be developed. The website is misleading. Images shown do not represent the setting, imagine a car park with tightly packed in plots. San Diego is an amazing city - this RV park lets it down. Do not stay here.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Tembo
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Pleasantly Pleased
We found Mission Bay RV Resort to be a fabulous place to camp in our new trailer. Every person we came in contact with was friendly from the Security, to the maintenance crew, to the other campers. The bathrooms and showers were very clean. The beach area was great.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

NewatRving
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
bluebell
What a great place. We will be back.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

bluebell
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017
C
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Lake vermillion
This was our first experience at lake vermillion and likely our last. No one could control the weather but we did feel the park personnel could have given us updates. We had very poor cell service so we're notified after the fact that lake vermillion had a tornado warning. We saw park staff drive around the camp ground but no one stopped. (We had been at lake herman 3 weeks prior and the lady employee there ran camp site to camp site warning of a severe thunderstorm). We camped in site 49 and it was very difficult to level our a camper and get it off the road, we saw several other campers with their slide outs in the road also. There is no dump station or potable water fill on the east side. The bathrooms were very clean!
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Bjf
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Family Wedding
Apple Island has a lot to offer with the nearby lake offering many opportunities for recreation. The Champlain Islands also offer opportunities to explore both Vermont & New York. The Champlain Bikeway allows one to bike from Apple Island to Burlington along a mostly bike designated roadway. You even get to ride a very short bike only ferry. How neat is that?
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Vt Woodchuck
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
dirty park
the park was not clean at all way to much money to pay for nothing I though no clean up crew at all take my leaf blower next time one chair got stolen while we wre there last night.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

dennis
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Multiple visits
Have camped at both north and south sites for 5 years now. Quiet hours not strictly enforced when we camped in the south site so we moved to north site. Campground clean. Water access great for water sports and for swimming/wading. Will continue to stay in Skokomish Park.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Chocolate Mom
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Rivers Edge, Clio CA
Rivers Edge is the cleanest RV park we've visited. We tend to visit after school starts, when it is a quiet relaxing park.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Marie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
0 % of users found this review helpful
Beautiful park
While we had a lot of rain during our stay, we enjoyed the beach, bike paths and park as much as possible. The park is beautifully landscaped with plenty of space for each camper. Restrooms were exceptionally clean. The bike paths were awesome! We will definitely return.
(...more...)
courtesy of guestrated.com

Maritini
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 08/17/2017