•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fun weekend
0 % of users found this review helpful
Family of 4, stayed in a yurt. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Grounds were well kept. Room was very nice and a good price. Yosemite park entrance was about 20 min away, not bad. I would definitely recommend and visit again.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Xtina
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/17/2018
D+
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
January Review
0 % of users found this review helpful
We rented two cabins , both cabins were extremely dirty , the toilet was dirty with pee stains on the seat, every corner was dirty , we swept and cleaned the floor before using the cabins. My experience was not pleasant . I really love this place but however this time it was a complete disappointment.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Jack
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/16/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Matthew
0 % of users found this review helpful
Stayed in the 34” Airstream. I’ve never used RV, mostly hotel person. I was a bit skeptical at first, but ended up enjoying. The only issue is I’m not used to sleeping in a tiny bed. I’m 220lb. My spouse and I ended up sleeping in separate beds. But I would definitely do again. They offer propane grill and was able to cook up salmon and ribeyes.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Matthew
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice time
0 % of users found this review helpful
Super kind staff and great cabins clean grounds lovely area
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

LettyM
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/15/2018
C
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Not bad, But...
0 % of users found this review helpful
We have been here a few times and will return. The campground itself is clean but is in need of some nature clean up. There are areas that have been cut down for some time that were there 6 months ago. Roads in need a bit of help too. Wifi is great but not cable TV if you need it. Staff is helpful, bathrooms were clean
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Small Fri
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Just great!
0 % of users found this review helpful
The place was so clean and well maintained. Practically empty when we visited in January. Made our adventures to Yosemite so much better. Couldn't recommend more!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Molly
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/06/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
New Years getaway
0 % of users found this review helpful
My boyfriend and I stayed in the cozy cabin for two nights during the New Year’s. I found this place on Groupon and I’m so glad I did! It’s located about a 45-1hr drive to Yosemite Park. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The cabin was so cute, clean, and definitely cozy. We enjoyed having bbq’s, going on walks, and being around the animals in the local petting zoo. If you like the outdoors and camping, this place is a gem. I definitely recommend the cozy cabin for a couple’s getaway. There is WiFi which barely works, but when you’re in a beautiful area like this, you don’t need cellphones. It was nice to not have service for a couple days and just surrounded ourselves in the beauty of nature. Can not wait to return!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Heyaleee
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/02/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place! Loved it
0 % of users found this review helpful
We went for a weekend New Years trip and it was the perfect place. The tent sites were nice and the bathrooms were heated. They also had a store that was very convenient. This place also had wifi! I would recommend this place to others if you're just looking for a nice trip. It was really close to the big oak flats entrance to Yosemite.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

pshiv
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/01/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
End of year trip
0 % of users found this review helpful
The campsite was very clean. This was a great time to come in the off season as the campsite was mostly empty. They have a nice petting zoo that my wife & 3 yr. old granddaughter visited & a nice play area for kids. We had a great time & would definitely come back again in the future.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Doutdoor
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/27/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was my second time staying in a yurt at Yosemite Pines. The yurts are awesome. They are spacious, affordable, and feel more like a camping experience than staying in a cabin would. It's close enough to Yosemite National park. It's an hour drive from the yurt to the park's main parking lot, but it is a very beautiful drive. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only complaint about the facility is that the bathroom wasn't as clean / maintained as I would have liked. Definitely would stay at Yosemite Pines again.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Jaymoon
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/16/2017