•      
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Will be back
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great facility. Quiet, lots of activities, great pool!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

TikiTavy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/19/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Camping in the mountains.
0 % of users found this review helpful
Many sights are on the side off a hill. Mostly level sights. Nice store with RV basics and food and drinks. Reasonable prices for laundry. Beautiful pool but to cold while we were there. Each sight had fire pit and table. Nice park.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

parbuster54
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/18/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Her 1st Yosemite Adventure
0 % of users found this review helpful
I have visited Yosemite many many times, and this was the first time my 28yo daughter was able to visit. We chose this campground because of the time of year and I wanted to check it out. EXCELLENT!! Easy to navigate with my trailer, hookups were close, area very clean, very pet friendly. LOVED the nature trail and the surprise of exercise areas along the trail. Great areas for the kids, with pool, play ground, etc. Would be a great family reunion destination. This campground is about 20miles from the entrance to Yosemite. We will definitely be staying here again.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

DPGardens
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/16/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Mom's View
0 % of users found this review helpful
Spent Mother's Day at the site with my 3 sons and nephew. Wonderful place, clean and inviting. Staff is helpful and friendly, one of the cleanest campgrounds we've stayed in, in fact they were cleaning the restrooms each time we entered. Best place to stay when visiting Yosemite!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Nicoles570
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/16/2018
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Location
0 % of users found this review helpful
Yosemite Pines has the feel of a state park, tucked among the pine trees. The amenities of FHUs, laundry, pool, store, deli, and wifi make it a great combination of all the features we like in an RV park. The registration staff is very good, friendly and accommodating. The location is great for visiting Yosemite National Park, and then retreating back to camp for a good night's rest. The location is the best feature of Yosemite Pines. The campground itself needs some TLC. The tall grasses/weeds between sites and actually all over the park had not been cut or trimmed in...a long time. The sites are very close to each other, and having tall weeds growing between sites left little room to hang out. The "pads" need more gravel to make parking easier and to help define the sites. The roads throughout the park need grading and gravel. The rustic character of Yosemite Pines is great, charming even, but the function of driving and parking a 40' motorhome and towed vehicle would be a lot less hassle if the campground were a bit more manicured. In spite of all that, we would stay here again in the future because the location is very good, and with camping memberships the rates are very reasonable. But we'd hope that someone had done a bunch of yardwork before we got there.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Fulltimer
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/16/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Very kind service
0 % of users found this review helpful
I am really blown away by the service of Yosemite Pines RV. In every way they are really focused on keeping their customers hally, and most of all to gove them the best experience. When I made my reservation they told me how long it was driving to Yosemite so I really knew what I could expect. I could have easily said that it was too far, and book something else. For me that kind of honesty, together with the kind and warm welcome deserves an A+ Keep it going this way, hope to see you soon. Kindest regards, Tim
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Tim
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/16/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice
0 % of users found this review helpful
My family stayed in one of the yurts. It was a great place to stay.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

SG6518
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Relaxing
0 % of users found this review helpful
I loved being in the trees. The sights were large enough to accommodate our very large RV. I also appreciated that our neighbors down the hill were loud having a good time but at 10:00 they were respectful and quieted down.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

The Beast
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Yosemite Pine RV Resort
0 % of users found this review helpful
We enjoyed our stay at the resort. The staff was friendly and the facilities were clean. You can't ask for moree.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Travelers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Setting
0 % of users found this review helpful
The facilities were great, everything a camper would want. However, there is no cell coverage in this neck of the woods, so we depended on WiFi the keep in touch with those at home. The WiFi had a weird sign-on deal, and it wasn’t great to start with. But when the campground got full on the weekend there was basically no service.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Roadrunner
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/14/2018