Yosemite Pines RV Resort

20450 Old Hwy 120
Groveland, CA 95321

(877) 962-7690

(209) 962-7690

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Mini vacay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We decided to come up for a short stay for our 34th anniversary and rented a classic trailer. Well the thought was great, but as soon as we stepped inside the trailer I soon realized that my 25 yr old mind did not go with my 55 and 61 yr old bodies. I asked for an upgrade and they were so kind they gave me a premium cabin. It was excellent! Well stocked the bed was comfortable and very clean. We had a wonderful time. The staff was unbelievably wonderful! Thank you very much. ??
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Cindy RB
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/25/2017
C+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Decent campground convenient to Yosemite
0 % of users found this review helpful
The park is nice, but resort is stretching it. The staff needs training on big rigs and their maneuverability. The well treed area is beautiful but some spots are impossible to get a big rig into The trees and shrubs needed trimming - even travel trailers were getting scratched pretty bad. There is a good amount of space for enjoying the outdoors around your site. The pool was nice but it was too cold to get in. With a little effort this campground could really be a diamond.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

MattWTexas
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/25/2017
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Laundry - No Dry dryers
0 % of users found this review helpful
Although, the washers were deep (agitator), the dryers were as if no moisture being removed. Some of the spaces could have been pull-thrus. The driveways were dusty. Need more gravel if paving is not an option. Enjoyed the out in woods atmosphere.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

AnnNoE
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/24/2017
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice setting, but messy looking
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed in Yosemite Pines RV Resort for 2 evenings while we visited Yosemite Nat'l Park. It's about 40 minutes to the the park, but a pretty drive. The town, Groveland, is quaint, quite small, and they roll up the streets around 5-6 pm. Mar-Val is a nice little market for groceries, but be sure to bring everything else you need with you. The resort has the potential to be very nice. The setting is pretty. Unfortunately though, it looks a little neglected in that it's messy and, here and there, there are things that should either be put away or thrown away. If you don't mind that, I'd recommend this place. If you like your campgrounds a little more manicured, I'd look elsewhere.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Lucy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/23/2017
C-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Worried
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great looking park. The Deli was wonderful.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Harley Baker
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/22/2017
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Easy Access
0 % of users found this review helpful
Friendly staff. Large grounds need a lot of work. We noted several ATV's with workers running around but only one guy actually doing a bit of work. This park would be very nice if landscaping was up to par.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

RVer
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/21/2017
D
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
not clean
0 % of users found this review helpful
the showers were not cleaned during the 3 days we were there. the laundry was not clean
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

monitry
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/21/2017
C-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Okay
0 % of users found this review helpful
The bathroom needed to be clean. The curtain in the bathroom was old and dirty. The bathroom stunk like pee. Overall it was just ok. I wouldn't come back.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Mia
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/20/2017
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Our Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Bathrooms were dirty. Showers dirty and only two working shower heads . The shower seat in handicapped stall was disgusting. No place to set clothes , towels etc while You shower. One sink not working and faucet had masking tape all around it. Security guard asleep in car at night.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Angie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/18/2017
D
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Family Yosemite Trip
0 % of users found this review helpful
Much smaller than the pictures and description depicted. Didn't realize it was an RV disguised as a cabin It advertised BBQ and cable Tv, neither of which where available Staff was neither friendly or accommodating. Would not return. Definetly not worth the price
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Stellper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/17/2017