•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Comfortable and close
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great location close to Yosemite's west entrance. We tent camped and had everything we needed including showers, laundry and activities. The petting farm was awesome. The only improvement we could think of was to have a designated place to wash dishes.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

TS
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/16/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice place!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Enjoyed our premium cabin. Very clean and well equipped. Easy after hours check in. A little bit pricey. Close to trails.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Hiker333
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/14/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fellow Traveler
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice place to stop over on the way to or from Yosemite.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Joanne
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
C
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Regulars
0 % of users found this review helpful
My husband and I have been staying at Yosemite pines regularly for the last nine years. We enjoyed going back there because that’s where we got engaged. We’ve stayed in everything from RV sites, the basic cabins, to the cozy cabins and the deluxe cabin. We used to go during the on season but the place can be pretty busy. We now generally go mid season. This last visit I was a little disappointed, the room was not very clean, we were not allowed to light a fire, the TV wasn’t working, and luckily I brought my own blanket because I wasn’t sleeping with the one in the room. The bed was very uncomfortable. Which is very important to me when I stay somewhere. I have a bad back so comfortable mattress is important, but my husband was complaining and he never complains about a mattress being uncomfortable. All in all I’m seriously debating if we’re going to go back and stay, which is sad because this was one of our favorite places to go.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Sacramento
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Lovely stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed in a 2 person cabin. It was roomy, clean, the bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was perfect. This cabin was just what we were looking for and our stay was so enjoyable. We will definitely be coming back.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

lil camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great getawat
0 % of users found this review helpful
Loved the facility, cozy and safe. Close to Yosemite.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Happy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Just ok
0 % of users found this review helpful
I have been here a few times before and never had an experience like the one I had recently. I feel That the park is large enough not to have to put all the people in one section, it was very noisy and kind of dampened our camping experience. It would have been nice to be somewhere quiet while camping and able to enjoy nature and not loud music and partying people to late in the night. I know this may not seem like a bother to some but when you only get a few trips to camp a year this is not the way I'd like to spend them. I will try again and see if I get better results next time.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Camper family
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/12/2017
D
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Unorganized
0 % of users found this review helpful
When we arrived at 6:30 pm, the general store (which I am assuming is the front office) was already closed so they tapped a map with my name and site number. I had reserved a cabin and wasn't left a key. Drive to the site thinking maybe they left it unlocked or the key was left anywhere, no luck. Tried calling number on the map with no answer (we eventually got into our cabin but the following morning did not receive a reply to my phone call asking if we were able to get in). Drove back to general store after not being able to get in to see if maybe we missed the key at the front. Found an emergency contact sheet above the lay phone with the camp managers camp site number. Went to his cabin at 7pm and to have him let us in after having to explain to him that we reserved a cabin and not a even spot. Was told by him that they were supposed to leave the key (which we never received, the manager just unlocked it for us using his master key) the cabin with the lights on. Next morning as we were repackage the truck, noticed food outside our cabin that wasn't ours. Upon looking st my receipt, I realized I was charged a $25 pet deposit, even though I didn't bring a pet and specified that I would bring one when I reserved the cabin. Wouldn't return, price wasn't worth the aggrivation of trying to get into our reserved cabin.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Screebname22
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/11/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Vintage Trailer
0 % of users found this review helpful
The camper was fine but the bed was extremely uncomfortable. It wasn't even a mattress but seemed/felt like a thin foam where you could feel the ply wood underneath. A foam mattress would be a huge improvement. Very squeaky too. Other than that, everything was fine. I would stay in a more comfortable bed next time.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

No Name
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/05/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Yosemite Adventure
0 % of users found this review helpful
When we arrived, we had immediate service and instructions on how to get to our campsite. It was an easy pull through site, with close neighbors. It was quite during the evenings, and enjoyed our trips to Yosemite during the day. We walked our dogs daily, Only wished you had a dog park, so they could get some energy out. Being tied up outside and on a leash at all times (which I understand why this is needed) they need a place where they can be a dog. Otherwise a great place to stay!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Love To Camp
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/02/2017