• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/17/2018

    Square dance

    Stayed 3 nights. Quiet, great help. Onsite propane refill.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/16/2018

    Wine Weekend

    We came to Prosser for a wine weekend. we looked online for a trailer park. Wine Country RV did not disappoint, such a beautiful place. we will go back to Prosser and we will stay at Wine Country RV. The park is beautiful and walking distance to coffee, and wineries. Thank you for a great weekend.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/15/2018

    Overall Improvement

    Nice quiet park, could use a few more trees and a fenced in dog area ??
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/13/2018

    Wonderful Park

    This is out 4th time to the park and they never disappoint. We had our RV rally here and enjoyed it. Both club houses are wonderful for groups. The service is terrific. They go out of their way to make your stay easy and pleasant.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Good time - great stay

    All the employees were friendly. Amenities nice and clean. Site was clean with gravel pad and nice grass around. Two things for improvement...charge more and remove pay showers, tall septic pipe made a little hard to drain tanks. Higher than my valves.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Great place to atay and drink wine

    Great Campground, Super friendy staff, very clean, lots goodies in general store , close to wineries, allows fire pits Good level sites, not too close together
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Lovely

    Wonderful stay, as usual. Love the cleanliness of the grounds and facilities. Staff are always friendly and helpful. Very convenient to town and wineries.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Great Getaway

    This RV Camping Facility is Top Notch. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay for the Barbeque and Brew Fest. Visit the Horse Heaven Saloon and have a pint of their Honey Girl, just like an angel peeing on your heart. Also lookup Bills Berry Farm in Grandview. Fantastic fresh Strawberry Donuts.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    weekend camping

    This was our first time at Wine country Rv park. The grounds were immaculate, bathrooms clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. We came for the Bottles, Brews and BBQ festival as did many others. It was a blast. Lots of great wineries in the area. Overall an excellent experience. We will be back.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/11/2018

    Nice park

    Nice park. Clean and well maintained. WiFi did not work in our spot (32). Kept asking for password and kept saying it was incorrect. Need some Ubiquiti hotspots around the park. Could also use a few small shade trees in the sites., and longer hours in the store.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    Jump to: of 10