• Reviews
  • PARK REVIEWS

    A minusOverall Rating
    06/15/2018

    Will look elsewhere first

    Not worth the $$. Very small gravel sights (least expensive but still over priced) Not very level. Full of live ins that drive too fast on a dirt road. When sitting outside we were right below the slide of the next rig. Could hear each others conversations. Our awning was out but was within an inch of the other rig and they did not have their awning out. The place worked because we were mostly visiting family. Also take caution, they have restrictions on chemicals used in the black tank. We could not use sewer. (wrong type) I did not see anything on web site. Poor signage out front. Caution, take 2nd driveway, we went in the out and drove all around the park looking for office. When leaving the park, you have to drive thru park again to exit. Very strange.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/14/2018

    Short Stay

    I found the facility in need of repair (cable box) and one night expensive and not enough lighting at night.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/13/2018

    Great Long Term For Travelers

    Nice place for blue collar travelers. Not dumpy or full of permanent rundowns. 3 laundry facilities/2 pools. Good for kids and families.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/09/2018

    Anniversary

    This RV Camp ground is the best, clean ,neat, easy to negotiate camp space
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/02/2018

    Need a store

    The grounds, personnel are great but the local bird life squawked and chirped all night long.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/02/2018

    napa adventure

    communications before arrival were excellent and helpful. upon arrival front desk could be a little more cheerful and a willingness to pass on knowledge of area. site was very good, clean, and quite. except for the early risers going to work. there seemed to be a far bit of long-time renters not just tourists. good spot to start from to venture into Napa, Sonoma, and San Francisco.. surprised they did not have even a little supply shop for basics. was disappointed no fires were aloud not even gas fire pits that throw no spark. all in all a good rv spot.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    06/02/2018

    Great for the location

    Great place to stay. Good amenities. And great driving distance for commuting to Napa valley for work. I wish it was cheaper but you pay for the reduced headache with traffic. Overall I would stay here again if rates were to be set lower for commuters.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/29/2018

    The visit

    Great park ,but could have done with a BBQ pit at each hook up . good clean restrooms and hot showers.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/29/2018

    Definitely visit!

    We stayed in one of the tent glamping sites and really enjoyed it! With electricity, air conditioning, a microwave and refrigerator it was all we needed. Close to Napa and perfect for the price! Nice pool and cute cabin. Would definitely stay again!
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    A minusOverall Rating
    05/29/2018

    Full timer rv'er

    I found this park in very good order. Everyone was very professional. Park is very clean and well run. It is costly to stay but it keeps out riff raff.
    (more...)
    courtesy of GuestRated.com
    Jump to: of 10