•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Beautiful!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Stayed at the Waterfront in unit 20, beautiful view, comfortable bed, great amenaties (keurig coffee) five stars for sure.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

diveanddine
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/02/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Easy, close getaway
0 % of users found this review helpful
Perfect unobstructed waterfront views, the campground host was very personable and went out of his way to make our stay comfortable! The only downside was that the ducks liked the waterfront as much as we did making shoe removal necessary before coming insdie! We will definitely be back!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Dana
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/23/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
love it
0 % of users found this review helpful
Waterfront at Potlatch is one of our favorite places...we would like to just keep it our secret. : )
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

janet
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/30/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed in a cabin for the weekend and found it as nice as it was 2 years ago when we stayed there. The only bad part was we couldn't dig for clams, and it was really rainy. But, the manager was very nice and made the trip so much better. The cabin was nice and the view was beautiful!!! We will stay there again!!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Bellakitsy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great times!
0 % of users found this review helpful
A delightful place to stay, immaculate and a view to die for! The salmon run was incredible and we really enjoyed seeing the sea lions, seals and all the varied sea birds.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Dog lover
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/19/2017
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fishing trip
0 % of users found this review helpful
The customer service was fantastic. The guy who runs the front desk is the best! The room was clean and view was nice. However, I lost at rock, paper, scissors and had to sleep in the hideaway bed. That was the worst hideaway I have ever slept in!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Mik
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/14/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Work -n- Play
0 % of users found this review helpful
Chose the Waterfront at Potlatch for business related activities. Quickly became a beautiful, relaxing office space. Close to town, restaurants, but scenic views with every amenitie. Can’t wait to bring the grandchildren in the Spring!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Fishy Business
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/07/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Peaceful place
0 % of users found this review helpful
This rv park is very peaceful and quiet. It is nice to wakeup to nice view overlooking Hood Canal waters. The grounds are very clean. The bathrooms are nice with fresh towels to shower or enjoy their big bath tubs. It really is like a bathroom at home. The laundry room has nice clean machines that work great.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

RVlifer
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/06/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Mom 2017
0 % of users found this review helpful
This trip is an annual for us. We’ve stayed at the Waterfront at Potlatch for several years. The view from our RV spot on the Hoods Canal is breathtaking. The caretakers do an awesome job of keeping the sites clean and comfortable. The commons room is always a warm relaxing place to sit and read or do a puzzle. Or to play cards. The staff is always there to assist if we should need something. Larry, Carol, Jim, and Cindy are very friendly. We reserve our spot a year in advance. The drive up 101 towards Sequim is our main enjoyment. Stopping occasionally to take pictures.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

ABA
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/01/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Awesome view!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice clean park with many great water views.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

John D.
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/30/2017