•      
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Just what we needed
0 % of users found this review helpful
The staff here is great! We camped in an RV with dogs and while there isn’t a lot of exploring to do right at the resort, we hit nearby Lake Cushman. Sites are clean, staff is supportive, kind and helpful! Fun to get oysters and clams and enjoyed the beautiful sun rises.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

JC
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nicer than expected
0 % of users found this review helpful
It was nice, my expectations were low because it was inexpensive but I was pleasantly surprised by how nice it was
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Jkirk
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
The dude
0 % of users found this review helpful
Have nothing but great reviews on this park Very professional Very clean Great help Wonderful views of the water But now I suppose it will start getting crowded with this review Oh well??????
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Bommer
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/13/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Surprise
0 % of users found this review helpful
We “bumped” into this gem after finding our intended destination full for the night. Very welcoming, helpful staff, and well maintained facility! The location on the water had breathtaking views. Will definitely return!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Rialta2
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/13/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Place, Great Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Will come back here! Love the view, staff was the best and everything was clean.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

David
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/11/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Our Happy Place
0 % of users found this review helpful
We love staying at Waterfront at Potlach. It is clean, well kept, beautiful views from all sites, with friendly, caring, and personable staff. It's so relaxing to stay right on the water at such a fair price. We stay here often because it's a close getaway that helps you feel so far away from home!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

bhill2013
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/04/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place to get away!
0 % of users found this review helpful
The facility is well kept and maintained. You have a great view and neat little creek.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

C-campers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/02/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Loved it, will return
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Glennlump
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/26/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
A little getaway
0 % of users found this review helpful
My husband and I sort of had thought of last minute plans and every where we looked we could not find a place that fulfilled what we wanted. We wanted quiet and relaxing and we found that at Waterfront at Potlatch. We’re from the hood canal belfair area but had never stayed here. We celebrated our 10 year anniversary here and it was perfect! Very clean, friendly management, quiet, and the room was pretty big! Beautiful scenery and a nice drive! I would for sure recommend this place to my family and friends and we will be returning soon!!!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Pkg12
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/11/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Len
0 % of users found this review helpful
Peaceful and relaxing
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Selena
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/05/2018