The Vineyards Campground and Cabins on Lake Grapevine

1501 N. Dooley Str.
Grapevine, TX 76051

(888) 329-8993

(817) 329-8993

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Cleanest park we have stayed at!
0 % of users found this review helpful
The Vineyards is a great RV park for families and couples. The service and friendliness of the staff was greatly appreciated. The little amenities such as chair massages and donuts on Sunday are a nice touch. This is by far, the cleanest campground we have stayed at to date. The cable and wifi service were both a nice amenity. Our only suggestion would be to plant more trees in some of the wide open areas in order to provide more shade from the Texas heat.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Sayulitagirl
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Handicapped camping
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a great time..ramp was sturdy and wide.Shower was wonderful . My husband rolled his walker onto the dock where there is a sturdy seat.He caught some wonderful catfish. We all loved it.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Sissy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Loved all of it!
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had the best time. The campground is beautiful and so well taken care of. Kids loved swimming at the lake and the playground was awesome. They go out of their way to keep things in order. We can't think of anything we'd change.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Branch office
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/23/2017
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great time
0 % of users found this review helpful
From check in to departure great experience. Love it here.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Visitor
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/23/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Clean, friendly,great views and amenities
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

AZEdd
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Rob
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a great time at GrapeFest. We asked to move after our first night to make our satellite operate for a certain football game. Got it accomplished without delay. Office was very friendly and helpful. Not sure about the $5 charge to have a guest park a car on my site, but was paid.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Rob
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Park
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our first stay here, but not our last by any means. The camp hosts were awesome, including, but not limited to Floyd, junior and so many others. The facility was immaculate the amenities were everything you could have asked for. Will definitely be back!!!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Ricklet
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Awesome stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
This place is awesome a good place to relax the only improvements are related to some site have the sewer drain to high off the ground makes poor drainage outside of that the place
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Jdiaz61
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Our Visit to Vinyards
0 % of users found this review helpful
What a great place to stay! Friendly, efficient, clean and a great value for the money. The camp hosts were helpful and kept the park spotless. Plenty of room in the RV slot for out tow car. Plenty of spaces with shade trees and views of the lake. We will definitely stay there again when we are in the DFW area.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Eric C.
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/16/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Outstanding campground
0 % of users found this review helpful
Been there twice over last three years traveling approx 1400 miles one way and found the campground well worth the trip, and do plan to return next year. I am very happy with it and have no complaints.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Lar007
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/15/2017