•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place to stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was a nice place to stay for our recent visit to the Redwoods. Very conveniently located. Our site was easy to park in but still felt fairly private. Beautiful grounds. It was one of the best RV parks we've been to as far as not making you feel like you're packed into a parking lot like sardines. The staff was VERY friendly and accommodating. We had a situation arise with our pets and they were very helpful. Would definitely recommend!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

WanderingDolphin
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/19/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Woderful experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
Wonderful experience clean,beautiful, friendly helpful staff would definitely stay again
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Vacation
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/17/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Glamping
0 % of users found this review helpful
Park situated near everything. Best part was staying in a redwood forest with a great site and very good owners
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/17/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Redwoods
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great place to stay! Close to everything and very clean! Very nice experience!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Mcobble
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/16/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Amazing Redwood Love
0 % of users found this review helpful
We were only there for less than 24 hours but it was an great stay. The grounds are gorgeous and the staff was awesome. They are super friendly and accommodating. The park is not far from the Oregon border to hit the coast and only a short drive to the center of the Redwoods. Amazing views everywhere! We would return...
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Sofyste
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/12/2018
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Camping feel with resort amenities
0 % of users found this review helpful
We enjoyed the Redwoods RV park. We were in site 33 and loved the trees. It was so mice to have a site where we felt secluded. We visited Crescent City and especially liked the aquarium with tour guide Brad. We also did the Redwoods National and State Parks. Our only complaint was the internet and dirty towels on the floor in the laundry.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

KLL
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/09/2018
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Stay in May
0 % of users found this review helpful
Redwoods RV resort was a quiet, sparsely populated park in early May. My interactions with staff was helpful and cordial. Bathrooms were clean. Firewood for sale was wet and hard to burn. My only negative comment is $50 a night was expensive for the park and location
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Mike
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/05/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
always refreshing
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our 3rd stay at Redwoods RV Resort, and we will continue to come back. If you enjoy being in the middle of a redwood forest, with full hookups and a private site, you'll love this place! Close to all the sites in and around Crescent City.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

living fpu
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/04/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
REDWOODS RV
0 % of users found this review helpful
The Redwoods RV is a beautiful, quiet, clean and friendly park. A real Gem. Clean,Warm restrooms and showers. Close to many attractions in the Crescent City Area.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Bob n Diane
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/04/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Definitely recommend
0 % of users found this review helpful
Came across this on a Groupon. We like going out to the coast, so thought we'd give it a go. It was easy to book, easy to find. Nice campspots within the tall trees. Even tho the weather was not great, we enjoyed our stay. Beautiful campground to spend time in. Nice that they had showers too. We're already planning a trip back later in the summer!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

WeekendWarrior
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/04/2018