Santa Fe RV Resort

5707 Santa Fe Street
San Diego, CA 92109

(800) 959-3787

(858) 272-4051

  •      
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Short Drive
0 % of users found this review helpful
We like Santa Fe RV Resort because it is a short drive to Sea World and that allows us to use our annual pass. It is also close to Ocean Beach, Pacific Beach and La Jolla. These little towns have a lot of great places to eat. It is all about Location, Location, Location.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Location
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/08/2011
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
too bad it's so close to Hyw
0 % of users found this review helpful
Stayed here one month in January 2011. One of the least expensive considering it's closeness to all San Diego area. Sites are not overly large but we were able to fit 40 ft Class A and car just barely. We never ate outyside because of hyw noise. It's even difficult to have a conversation outside but inside with a/c on all is very comfortable. It' has a nice gym, spa and pool. Because of price and fact that we can benefit from passport America discount we would go back.
(...more...)
Camping.com

rv2net
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/06/2011
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Jumping off spot
100 % of users found this review helpful
We love this place. People treat you like family. The RV Park is in the outskirts of town, but so close to everything. We love Seaworld, Balboa Park and of course the Zoo. A short drive gets us to the Ocean, the mountains - think Julian, the casinos - several choices there, and of course the great historical town of San Diego. Weather is so consistant there is always something to do. We have two more trips planned for 2011 and we will be spending them both at Sante Fe. Keep the light on for us.
(...more...)
Camping.com

Hog & Butterfly
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 06/11/2011
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Place!
100 % of users found this review helpful
Great place! Quiet area despite being so close to freeway! Easy on/off to all the places in San Diego! Would definately stay here again!
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

April 2011
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/23/2011
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Enjoyed our stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
It's also because your accept Passport America.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Diane
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/28/2011
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Overall
0 % of users found this review helpful
Only negative was noise
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Fran
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2011
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great first experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

kostly
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2011
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Most value for our money!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Everyone treated us well and asked us to come back.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

Jan & Dave
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2011
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
great amenities, value & location
0 % of users found this review helpful
I got a rather "snippy" call from one of the women in the front office because my truck was parked about one foot into the next space. In my defence, the truck was parked in front of the electric box with our site number on it & the spaces are really close to each other. It was completely by accident. I corrected it & no further issues. Only other minor inconvenience..one morning while taking a shower there was a loud banging on the door followed by a very gruff male voice saying "restroom cleaning!!" There were 4 other ladies in the restroom at the time & we were all a little put off because it was only 9:45AM and the restrooms aren't scheduled to be cleaned until 10AM..which is a very inconvenient time anyway.
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

shay
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/09/2011
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
1st time customer
0 % of users found this review helpful
overall review= Very Good
(...more...)
courtesy of camping.com

mickey
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/28/2011