Red Apple Campground

111 Sinnott Road
Kennebunkport, ME 04046

(207) 967-4927

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Summerland jones
0 % of users found this review helpful
Loved the lobsters delivered to the campsite! Beautiful park and friendly people, I want to go back to Maine. Georgia is too hot!
(...more...)
camping.com

Summerland jones
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/28/2014
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
A Week at Red Apple
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our 3rd year of a week of family camping with 4 of my sibs. We love the quiet, peaceful place. My brother and our spouses rented one of the cabins. It was clean, well stocked with dishes, etc. It was a well-thoughtout place that made for a comfortable week. We only wish that there were 2 bedrooms with full-sized beds and not one with a bunk bed configuration. Otherwise a great week!
(...more...)
camping.com

NancyKnit
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/27/2014
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Not what i expected
0 % of users found this review helpful
The grounds where clean, no pool, outdated facility, WIFI does not work well. Sites are to close. The place was quiet at night. Its a basic campground a little pricey for what they offered.
(...more...)
camping.com

Cape Cod Steve
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/27/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
One of the nicest campgrounds we've visited!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very friendly staff, extremely clean campground!
(...more...)
camping.com

Parrish
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/18/2014
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Pc
0 % of users found this review helpful
The Red Apple Campground was spotless! The campground was mostly an older group of seasonal campers. Not a good spot if you are planning a vacation with young children.
(...more...)
camping.com

Pc
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/18/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Camping
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very quiet. Grounds and flowers everywhere. Seasonal capsites kept up well. No pool,but beaches aren't too far away.
(...more...)
camping.com

cmack
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/18/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
cant wait for next year
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our 4 year and can't wait for the 5th. As always it's clean, friendly, quiet and will go out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Oh and then there is rocky who is so handsome. Dave, Jane and the gang are awesome and loved having WiFi at our site too. Can't wait for next year!
(...more...)
camping.com

jfw110598
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/18/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Hidden gem!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Red Apple is a very well managed campground. Extremely clean and quiet. We have been camping for 25 years and this place is one of the nicest that we have visited. I never give reviews, but I feel I must because they do a remarkable job.
(...more...)
camping.com

snowworks
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/18/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Happy Camper
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very nice campground that came recommended by an experienced RV camper. Amazing grounds crew. Looking forward to visiting again.
(...more...)
camping.com

TW
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/17/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great RV Park
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our 5-night stay was excellent...good location to visit the area of Kennebunkport. The campground is exceptionally clean and the site size is very good for the coast of Maine!
(...more...)
camping.com

NH Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/14/2014