Red Apple Campground

111 Sinnott Road
Kennebunkport, ME 04046

(207) 967-4927

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
One of the nicest campgrounds we've visited!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very friendly staff, extremely clean campground!
(...more...)
camping.com

Parrish
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/18/2014
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Pc
0 % of users found this review helpful
The Red Apple Campground was spotless! The campground was mostly an older group of seasonal campers. Not a good spot if you are planning a vacation with young children.
(...more...)
camping.com

Pc
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/18/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Camping
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very quiet. Grounds and flowers everywhere. Seasonal capsites kept up well. No pool,but beaches aren't too far away.
(...more...)
camping.com

cmack
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/18/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
cant wait for next year
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our 4 year and can't wait for the 5th. As always it's clean, friendly, quiet and will go out of their way to make our stay comfortable. Oh and then there is rocky who is so handsome. Dave, Jane and the gang are awesome and loved having WiFi at our site too. Can't wait for next year!
(...more...)
camping.com

jfw110598
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/18/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Hidden gem!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Red Apple is a very well managed campground. Extremely clean and quiet. We have been camping for 25 years and this place is one of the nicest that we have visited. I never give reviews, but I feel I must because they do a remarkable job.
(...more...)
camping.com

snowworks
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/18/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Happy Camper
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very nice campground that came recommended by an experienced RV camper. Amazing grounds crew. Looking forward to visiting again.
(...more...)
camping.com

TW
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/17/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great RV Park
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our 5-night stay was excellent...good location to visit the area of Kennebunkport. The campground is exceptionally clean and the site size is very good for the coast of Maine!
(...more...)
camping.com

NH Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/14/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
recent stay at Red apple
0 % of users found this review helpful
I was very happy with my stay at Red Apple Campground. I have stayed at campgrounds all over the country and found this one to be clean and quiet!! At 10:00p there was no noise all the way until 8:00a. I was extremely impressed, the grounds were immaculate, the baths were very clean too. I would return over and over A++++ facility!
(...more...)
camping.com

hawley
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/14/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
My first, not my last!
0 % of users found this review helpful
This Jersey Girl had a great first experience "camping" at Red Apple Campground. The good: spotless, quiet, great location, great owners and staff. The bad: this will be the measure of all other campgrounds and I can't imagine anything that would come close to this place. I really loved everything about our stay! Can't thank you enough!
(...more...)
camping.com

DeeDee
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/07/2014
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
excellent
0 % of users found this review helpful
we recently stayed at the red apple campground,we would recommend this place to anyone who would like great service ,friendly people,we were in a big rain storm everything we had got wet,they went out of there way to give us a dry place to stay,they were so nice to us,thanks again
(...more...)
camping.com

kathryn
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/06/2014