•      
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great people and super flexible. You won't have any problems here and Yosemite is 10 minutes away.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

pvardelliv@gmail.com
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/13/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very friendly nice and clean from the staff to the the facilities a great place to camp!!! In town and very convenient.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Mallard
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/26/2017
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Location on the river!
0 % of users found this review helpful
This RV park is in an excellent location on the river. We stayed there for 2 nights and had an awesome experience. It was so beautiful and really close to Yosemite which was our reason for visiting. Oakhurst is a really cute town and this RV park made our trip great. Will definitely be back!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Lauren831
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/26/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Thanksgiving 2017
0 % of users found this review helpful
The lovely lady who works in the office was so accommodating when we made reservations and checked in. The location is convenient, it's not on a busy road, but the sites are so squished in together and doors face each other, a little more space would have made all the difference. We had excellent wi-fi tho. Price was reasonable.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

srous
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/26/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice Park
0 % of users found this review helpful
We liked this parks location, it is right in the town of Oakhurst but you dont feel like you are, you are within walking distance of dining and shopping. Close drive to Yosemite. We didnt feel like we were being watched all the time, we were left alone. The road leading in is a bit rough so be careful.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Tam
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Getaway
0 % of users found this review helpful
My favorite place to visit. Kathy always makes me feel at home
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Linda
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/21/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Praise for staff
0 % of users found this review helpful
Out trip was spoiled by our vehicles. Ours overheated extremely and our friends caught fire. When we finally arrived at the park Kathy and her staff were so helpful. Helping us locate tow truck drivers, offering s ride to Madera to pick up one truck after it was repaired, giving us phone nos. for take-out food, and generally being extra kind to us. We ended up having to have our trailer & truck towed home. Our friend had to wait one more day to get his truck back from the fix-it garage, Kathy and her staff went above and beyond being so understanding of our problems. Your park was a nice place to have to spend two days without transportation to visit any of the beautiful areas located near-by, which has been our plan.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Stella
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/02/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
overnight stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
Easy in easy out good overnight spot for going into Yosemite.Spaces are a little close together but about the same as any other temporary stay RV Park. Staff is friendly and cooperative.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

rckcrkrnch
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/29/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
RV visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great place to stay! Go to Yosemite
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Lee
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/17/2017
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Hi-Sierra GetAway
0 % of users found this review helpful
Bathroom doors should have a sign that it is being occupied so no one can walk in on you. I walked in on a man & woman together in the ladies restroom/shower it was awkward. Upon making reservation, was told we could fish in river in front of our campsite but the water was very low & definitely no fish. It appeared that there is an elementary school on opposite side of campgrounds, so you constantly hear the school children if your camping Monday-Friday.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

HarleyLady
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/16/2017