•      
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
A little close
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great hosts, and most sites have a good view. Close to the office all you can see is a service yard across the creek; and the sites are so close together that the neighbor’s sewer connections are literally next to your picnic table. Farther away from the office, the better it gets. We’ll be back though.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Sandsabar
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
nice stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a nice time. We were here for the Woodcarvers Rendezvous at the Community Center for a week. Quiet, nice place. Woodsy, right next to the creek.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

roadtrekkers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very nice place to stay. Helpful staff, pretty setting, clean facility, quiet.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Dulcimerbabe
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Waterfalls
0 % of users found this review helpful
Really liked the waterfalls,wildflowers and convenience to town. Staff helpful and friendly.Having a Class C it was a nice short walk to everywhere.The reserved campsite given to us was small and way to close to the next campsite. No room for a nice campfire although a firering was available.No privacy.Tent camping was directly behind.Highway department behind as well.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Crosscountry Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/14/2018
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We came on short notice & stayed for 3 days...Found the staff to be friendly and the park well run....A very handy base for seeing Yosemite.... A park like setting with food & shopping within an easy walk or short drive....
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Pete
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/13/2018
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Awesome ambiance
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed at High Sierra the night before going into Yosemite to camp and it was a great choice. The office staff were friendly and helpful, the bathrooms and showers were very clean with lots of hot water for a shower. We had a great spot by the river, but barely big enough to meet the needs of our trailer. Be sure you give good information on both the size of your RV & tow vehicle when making a reservation. If we had been there when it was crowded or someone next to us it wouldn't have been a good fit. Overall a very nice camping experience and would definitely stay again when in the area.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Denise T.
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/13/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Short Distance to Heaven
0 % of users found this review helpful
My husband and I have been to High Sierra RV Park several times. It’s very close to all major tourist fun thing. It’s about a 30 minute ride to Yosemite. Sugar Pine Steam Train is a hoot for adults and children and approximately 15-20 minutes away. Bass Lake is 10 minuets away but, if it’s water you want, High Sierra can’t be beat.There is a natural flowing stream that flows through the campsite. It’s the highlight of High Sierra RV Park. It’s also right in the middle of Oakhurst, such a quaint town. There are not many sites in this campground so make your reservations early, especially if you want full hook ups. Everything was in working order except maybe internet service. My husband and I didn’t care much, we wanted a small break from electronics. Hope this review helps one way or another.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Athyr53
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/07/2018
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Yosemite
0 % of users found this review helpful
The people in the office were very friendly and we enjoyed staying near the Fresno River.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Barney
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Family vacation
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our first time visiting and we had a good time Secretary was great very helpful. RV parking spaces are smaller than what we expected but over all was great.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

#29 Sanchez
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/02/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Koa near Yosemite
0 % of users found this review helpful
This campground is located very good near Yosemite and the staff is wonderful. A small river flows past the campground making this a nice setting to set up camp. On the first night we stayed there was a lot of rain and the staff was concerned about the river getting to high so they put us in an upgraded location to make sure this wouldn't affect us. They also had the local law enforcement check on us . It all was just fine nothing happened but it made us feel real safe. We ate at the microbrewery near Vons it was excellent Good experience thanks
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Piloot
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/24/2018