Four Seasons Campground-NJ

158 Woodstown-Daretown Road
Pilesgrove, NJ 08098

(888) 372-3267

(856) 769-3635

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Best Camping Experience Ever
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed for Labor Day weekend and are planning (in fact already booked) a stay for the Fourth of July next year! My family have frequented a few campsites this year and Four Seasons Family campground lived up to their name and exceeded my expectations! When people say , "you get what you pay for" they are not referring to this campground, that's for sure! The atmosphere, staff, and neighboring campers were very pleasant, friendly, and welcoming! The last thing you would expect is a bunch of strangers treating you like friendly neighbors and that is what we got. My husband was not a camping person until we went to Four Seasons, now he can't wait until next season. The activities for the family were remarkable. The safety of the campgrounds allowed a city girl like me to let go of my 7 and 9 year old allowing them to ride their bikes around the grounds without any worry ( my youngest son learned to ride his bike there without training wheels assited by the encouragement of staff and neighboring campers giving him the needed confidence. A pleasant and affordable arcade room with games and pool tables, next to a paved basketball court entertained my entire family. Keywords: Affordable, Friendly, Fun!
(...more...)
camping.com

Mommabear03
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/04/2013
D-
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Poor
0 % of users found this review helpful
Would not recommend for short term traveler
(...more...)
camping.com

Disappointed
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/24/2013
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Excellent
0 % of users found this review helpful
You can not go wrong here! I had such anxiety about the mechanics of the Rv as it was my very first time camping...but the staff here made it so easy and helped me with the entire process. They went above and beyond to make it easy with their polite and friendly service. I would highly urge anybody to make this a yearly vacation spot. They are excellent. Thank you for making it such a pleasure!
(...more...)
camping.com

Happy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/22/2013
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
enjoyed
0 % of users found this review helpful
i enjoyed the campground very much. very clean, employes were wonderful in anything you needed or ask about will go back in a heart beat!!!!! thank you
(...more...)
camping.com

Mita
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/31/2013
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Enjoy the world of camping
0 % of users found this review helpful
Our first time at the campground the people were all very helpfull. Had a great time just sitting around and taking walks.Looking Forward to this year.Hope to start up again camping the end of May.
(...more...)
camping.com

grandmom
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2013
D
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Weekend
0 % of users found this review helpful
wifi was found but too weak to use, cable converter box did not work. Left message Saturday morning and no one got back to me. Not sure what they meant about security I didn't see any.
(...more...)
camping.com

Bill
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 03/10/2013
D-
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
mam
0 % of users found this review helpful
total dump! i even found condom wrappers on the playground! the locals are kinda 'rough" place seemed dirty.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

mam
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/13/2012
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
NICE
0 % of users found this review helpful
I love FSC. My opinion is it just needs a pool to be PERFECT.
(...more...)
camping.com

jrzygirl51
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/07/2012
F
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Dont waste your money
0 % of users found this review helpful
Worst time of my life. There's a lake that smells like crap. You either get bit by horse flys or stung by mud bees. An arcade that will keep you occupied for no more than 2 an a half minutes. When you play basket ball you can't just play because some genius put up a small wood fence that you have to run around everytime you miss. The court isn't level at all. The ball runs away from you. There's no stores anywhere close to the campground beside there store that closes at 3 also the arcade is literally almost never open. I've been forced to go here since I was a kid now that I'm older I've relized how crappy it has really become over the years and there not getting any better. They are so low budgit and cheap. Literaly nothing has changed. Beside they took the lifeguard off the payroll so now your kids are going to drown. The place is loaded with drunks who live down here. But even now they have moved. Probaly under a bridge somewhere. Its cheaper and you get the same benefits. Id say at least 350 sites have opened up due to people leaveing. Don't be the people who try to save your money and get away to a cheap place. Its not worth it. I will. Say that the people who run the place are nice. But we don't pay 40 dollars to talk to some nice people for a couple minutes. They will probaly delete this so if you see this spread the word so others don't have to feel my pain. STAY AWAY SAVE YOUR MONEY
(...more...)
camping.com

jim
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/25/2012
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Man Time
0 % of users found this review helpful
Just wanted to tell everyone what a great campground this place is.I camped with my three friends all 50 years old and then some.Greg at check in couldn't have been any nicer.during our weekend,we found that ALL the employees we encountered were super friendly.The sites they have are nice and shady and well kept.The bathrooms were clean and well stocked.They also have a camp store that has just about everything you'll need to make your stay an enjoyable one.This place is very affordable,considering what they have to offer.The staff at Four Seasons really do make you feel welcome.My only regret is I didn't stay there sooner.Can't wait to go back.
(...more...)
camping.com

Mike from Deptford
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 07/16/2012

12