•      
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
MSRA Spring Campout
0 % of users found this review helpful
Had a great time! Weather was much better. Campground staff helpful and courteous. Campsites mowed and well maintained.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/20/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
msra campout
0 % of users found this review helpful
workers were helpful. grass was mowed very nicely. beautiful surroundings. very dusty on driving lanes.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

hotrod
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/20/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Perfectplace
0 % of users found this review helpful
My favorite campground!!!! Owners and staff are so friendly and helpful!! Can’t say enough good. ??????
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Veryhappycamper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 05/20/2018
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Review
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice rooms, very clean. Had a problem with the shower but it was promptly fixed.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

rmunk
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/28/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Picture Perfect
0 % of users found this review helpful
I can't say enough about this campground and it's staff. After initially finding this gem, I spent 3 full weekends here this summer. They worked with me when plans fell through and moved us around to accommodate additions to our group. The sites are very well maintained and the spacing is generous. We can't wait for next summer, this place is a kayaking/biking mecca. It truly meets all of our needs...truly the best in bluff country!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

PicPerfect
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 12/04/2017
C-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fall RV Trip
0 % of users found this review helpful
Management very uncaring and totally oblivious to their customers well being. Park has arrows pointing towards trail but no warnings about loose gravel upon return (bicycling). My wife fell on her bicycle upon returning to rv property and ultimately it was determined she broke her leg. We asked to leave 1 day early and be reimbursed and they refused a 1 day refund. That customer service is absolutely horrible considering what happened on their property.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Todd W
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/09/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
MEA break
0 % of users found this review helpful
Campground easy to get locate. Our camping area was very neat and spacious. We and 3 other families enjoyed our time camping. We had a great day to canoe down the Root River. Some of our group did the 16 mile trip which took about 5.5 hrs and weren't completely prepared for the length and endurance needed. Yes, you can take your time but 4+ hours can be grueling for some. The 8 mile trip was perfect for me. Scenery was great. We were all glad we did it. Biking was good on the trails too. We love stopping in Whalen at the Pie shop for a break and a good treat. Campfires were great even standing under the awning while it was raining. Boys enjoyed fishing in the river. Some of the dads and boys did some youth deer hunting in one of the nearby state lands. Didn't see anything but they tried. We didn't have a chance to check anything else out this camping trip.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

totalteam
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/28/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Happy
0 % of users found this review helpful
We my husband and I) have been camping a Eagle Cliff twice a year for the past 10 years. We have always enjoyed our stay and will be back again next year!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Happy Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/24/2017
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
relaxation
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very pleasant and quiet area. Spots are close enough to get to know your neighbors but far enough away so you have your space.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

mama bear
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/23/2017
D
Not Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Bad Experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
Bad experience from the start! Upon check in staff gave us a different campground site than the one that was reserved & paid for over the phone. The rude young lady who name I believe is Lanie told me they had sent me a confirmation email, which was a lie, confirming the site I had reserved. No email was ever sent!!! They made a mistake & were rude & did not take any accountability or responsibility for it. Overall very bad experience & there management was to blame. Playground for kids was nasty & a joke!! Only thing good about this campground was the extensive bike trails in the area.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

RV Camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 10/23/2017