Casa De Fruta Orchard Resort

10031 Pacheco Pass Hwy.
Hollister, CA 95023

(800) 548-3813

(408) 842-9316

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Weekend
0 % of users found this review helpful
We really liked the location, our grandson got to enjoy the rides and really liked all the peacocks!!! Thanks
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Patsy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Granddaughter first .
0 % of users found this review helpful
We love this place always a great time very nice and clean RV park our kids have fun here and now our granddaughter looks like she did to.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Guzman
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
No muss -- no surprises
0 % of users found this review helpful
The hill from I-5 is murder
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Sidejack
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/19/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
family outing
0 % of users found this review helpful
We have been coming to Casa de Fruta for many years for family gathering. We come from so. cal and no. cal. We meet half way. Some of us have RV, so we have the RV park and some do not, s the motel. Motel has always bee good. This was a big year for us an 80th birthday, you fixed the weather for us. thanks see you again
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

wino38
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/17/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Family
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had my dads 80th birthday party at Casa de fruta Saturday the 14th of April. Family came from all over it was quite the seen. The amenities were fabulous and had a great party in a room with a kitchen provided. There kindness was great and everyone had a wonder time. There restaurants and stores are fabulous. The zoo my grandchildren loved. over we will be back Casa de fruta gets an A+.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

raidergal #81
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Vintage Rally
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had the best time at The Vintage camp trailer Restoration Rally at Casa de Fruta. The park was wonderful. It is well maintained, clean and easy access for all size RVs. The park is located in a beautiful area. Plus the amenities are perfect. The restaurant we ate at several times was delicious and the fruit market had more delicious dried fruits than I have ever seen and you can sample them before buying. Plus...chocolate galore! We will be back for sure.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Renleo20
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/12/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
1st Rally
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our clubs very first Rally and we thoughly enjoyed our stay with Casa de Fruta and that was even with two days of rain. The restrooms are inviting and super clean and our club room was comfortable and had everything we could ever need to prepare for our potluck and game night. In fact our group has already made reservations for next year.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Kencraft Club
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/10/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Excellent Experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very nice facility for any type of rig. We enjoyed the entire Casa de Fruta experience. Guest facilities were clean and well kept. Highly recommended!
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Nano
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/06/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
camping
0 % of users found this review helpful
quiet ,clean and plenty of shops or places to eat..right off freeway..
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

lulu
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/04/2018
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Get away
0 % of users found this review helpful
The bathrooms were dirty needs to be cleaned regularly
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Nisha
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/03/2018