Casa De Fruta Orchard Resort

10031 Pacheco Pass Hwy.
Hollister, CA 95023

(408) 842-9316

  •      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Farm equipment historical
0 % of users found this review helpful
Corn planters, buck rakes, graders, trucks and tractors, harrows and plows! I’ve actually used a lot of the “antiques” that are on display. Foods of all varieties and beverages also. Fun stuff!
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

CR traveler
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/21/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Beautiful, Spacious Room
0 % of users found this review helpful
The Inn at Casa de Fruta provides beautiful, clean rooms featuring a dining table, desk, large vanity area in bath. Comfortable bed and pillows. Quiet location. Easy, safe parking out front. After hours check-in was handled efficiently by leaving keys at the on-property Chevron station. I was impressed with the employee who checked me in, provided wifi codes, keys, where to park, etc. I didn't catch his name, but he was great. I will definitely stay again. I felt very secure and enjoyed my stay. Manager Melissa was very helpful and professional every step of the way.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Road Warrior
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/20/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Our Visit to Casa de RV
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a pleasant, positive experience. The "pull-through" space was adequate for our RV and pickup. The campground area is clean and quiet. WE enjoyed our stay.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Michael and Karen
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/15/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Stay!
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed in our RV with our two sons under 3 years old and our dog. We all had a great time. Everything was kid and dog friendly. We would visit again. Our son was upset the train was not running but that just means we will have to visit again in the summer! We will be back!
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Mom of 2
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/13/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Jess1
0 % of users found this review helpful
Hidden gem. Great place to stay.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

Jess1
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/11/2018
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great place. A community of its own. Restaurant, bakery, fruit & veggie stand, gas station, winery, & entertainment for kids- it’s all here. Clean bathrooms with fairly large shower stalls, lots of room. Level parking, all blacktop. Shade trees around. If you’re a light sleeper you MIGHT have some trouble with the road noise, directly off Pacheco Pass Hwy, the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Overall great experience
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

RV road trip
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/09/2018
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
new years
0 % of users found this review helpful
Everything needed was within walking distance from hotel. The hotel rooms were clean and nice. The beds were very comfortable. Small refrigerator and microwave would be a welcomed addition. The staff was great. The people staying in the RV park and hotel were friendly and the New Year party was a load of fun.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

SD
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/09/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
A bit pricey
0 % of users found this review helpful
We stayed in the Inn. The room was spacious, clean and looked recently refurbished. However the TV did not work, it apparently needed to load channels and we could not figure out how to fix the problem. As we checked in after 8 pm, the office was closed, and when we called for help, all we got was an answering machine and the request to leave a message, which we did and did not get any response back. As we were only one of 2 parties staying in the Inn, I was amazed at how expensive the room was, and yet no assistance was available after hours. If the rooms were a bit more affordable, I might consider another stay, but as I doubt that will happen, this was probably my one and only visit.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

San Leandro
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/08/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Awesome!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Came here with my family for our travel trailer's maiden voyage, and everything was excellent! Easy access and easy hookups, very friendly staff and fellow campers! Lots of fun things to do! We will definitely stay here again!
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

BigMikes
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/08/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Relaxing Visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very relaxing and clean facility. Thought Highway 152 would be loud since it's right there next to the park, but couldn't hear any cars. Casa de Fruta fruit stand, sweets and wine shop were very nice and clean. We will be coming back next year.
(...more...)
courtesy of GCA.com

drichey
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/02/2018