•      
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Worst WiFi EVER
0 % of users found this review helpful
Anaheim RV Park is exceptionally clean and well laid out. The pool area is small but nice. We were very disappointed to learn that it was shut down for repairs and not available to the MANY children staying at the Park. It is very well located, near Disneyland and you can buy your tickets to the Magic Kingdom at the Park. The only real complaint that I have, and to me it's a huge one, is the WiFi service is basically non-existent. DO NOT plan on using it for any level of streaming, and expect to get knocked off the Internet often. No excuse in today's world.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

BL
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/25/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
LA in a day
0 % of users found this review helpful
Selected this RV park as a base to visit LA from the internet. We do not regret the choice. Very friendly, very helpfull staff in the office. Their attitude makes the feel welcome. Park is very clean and the plants are a credit. Also the muffin and coffee/tea per day per guest is a very good idea. LA tour (but that is for the operator) included some less interesting items i.e. where and how do the stars live. Liked to see more of Öld LA" and of course a longer stay at the Food Market.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Peter
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/24/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
great
0 % of users found this review helpful
We have stayed at Anaheim RV Park many times in the past and will continue to do so. It is very conveniently located to attractions that appeal to us. The park is well in great condition. The only complaint we have is that the price seems to be a little high.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

KMM
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/23/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Love love love this RV park
0 % of users found this review helpful
We've been here before and we'll be here again. The facility is quiet, clean and close to Disney. They have everything you could want or need and are near the grocery store and Walmart for everything else. The pool, hot tub, showers and laundry facilities are clean and convenient (you don't need buckets of change to wash your clothes-actually they could have told us that at check in). It's a great place.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Sprinter 2015
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/22/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
RV Traveler
0 % of users found this review helpful
The site was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay! Using the shuttle from the RV park to Disneyland resort was absolutely the way to go.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

RV traveler
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/22/2017
B-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Beautiful until repairs started
0 % of users found this review helpful
The service was great, the area was great, but one problem which they may have believed to be minor but was major disappointment to us. We booked this park as our last stop before our family went back home and our plan was to enjoy the last day/night using the pool and spa relaxing. We went to the pool area on Monday afternoon and were told the area would be closed until Friday for renovations - no one had warned us, there were no signs up and it was the reason we booked the park. In addition because the pool was being worked on there was a pile of old paint flakes outside the bathrooms bringing the look of the whole site down to the level of a building site. They were so friendly and courteous when we checked in - but I feel conned, we didn't get what we paid for.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Across the pond
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/20/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Close to Disney
0 % of users found this review helpful
Clean park, good view of the fireworks show. Not too quiet but a good value to stay so close to Disney. LA traffic stinks so drive there on the off hours but a good overall stay.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Togo444
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/20/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
week stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We enjoyed our recent week stay at the Anaheim RV Park. We have been staying at the RV Park for the past four years. They have made many worthwhile improvements at the RV Park over the past few years. The office staff have been very nice and helpful. We will stay there again the next time we come to Disneyland in our motorcoach.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Calvie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/18/2017
A-
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a great stay at the park. The facilities were clean and the staff was very helpful and kind. I used their dog walking service which I really appreciate.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Veggrower
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/17/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Stay in Mickey's backyard
100 % of users found this review helpful
An outstanding RV resort with level concrete pads. The bus to Disneyland picks you up right on property and takes you to the Disneyland entrance. Our site was shaded and partially covered by a solar panel array. The washers and dryers operate by credit card so you don't need a pile of change. We traveled from Florida and this by far this is the best RV resort we have stayed in.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Dave
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 09/16/2017