•      
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
amazing customer service
0 % of users found this review helpful
I can't remember exactly how many years my family & I have been staying here, but this RV resort is why we drive from Denver to Cali, instead of flying. It's worth the LONG drive to be able to bring our own trailer & stay so close to Disneyland and other fun places. The staff is always sooo courteous and very helpful! The park is so clean and safe. They are VERY accommodating to pets & even my service dogs. e come here 1-2x a year & this is the only place I will consider.. no hotels/no renting houses/no other RV parks.. honestly.. This is the RV RESORT to stay..
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

cowgirl1932
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/23/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nice gwtaway
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice quick getaway. Easy transportation toDisneyland and restaurants. Clean and friendly.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Kidless
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2018
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Anaheim guy
0 % of users found this review helpful
This park is well organized and most or all of the sites are concrete. This park is next to I5 with only a block wall separating it from the interstate. I am sure that the air in the park due to this is not healthy to breath. The park like most things in life today is overpriced and that makes it relatively easy to find an open site as many people do not have the funds or don’t want to pay that much. There is no gate or security at the park. Anyone can walk in off the street. Overall, it is a good place to stay for a week or two. Easy in and out.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Anaheim guy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/21/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Enjoyable
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a great experience! The office staff was extremely helpful and professional. The convenience to Disney is amazing. The bus service is fantastic. Great stay!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Tldallas2004
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/20/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Exceeded expectations
0 % of users found this review helpful
We were so happy during our stay at Anaheim RV Park - the park is located so close to Disneyland and transport was easy using the ART service. The amenities were really clean and we loved that the facilities are self-contained and so private! The Park is in extremely well maintained condition and are immaculate. The only negative would be that the site next to ours had an RV and tent camping on the same site (arrived during our stay) and then approached us to turn our lights off when our children were showering as they were sleeping in the tent at the rear of their RV - this curtailed our freedom to enjoy spending time in our sitting area outside and we had to be overly conscious of our noise levels, which wit( 5 kids after an excit8ng day at Disneyland was inconvenient. Aside from this small issue, we couldn’t have been happier and would definitely recommend this park without hesitation.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

NickiG
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/20/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Anaheim RV Park
0 % of users found this review helpful
We arrived and everything was in order. We had a great spot for young kids as it was further east from the road. I was surprised at the lack of seciruty fencing next to the public road but understand security is there week days and nights but not weekends. Regardless I never saw anyone dodgy in the camp. We used this as a bas for Disneyland. The Disney shuttle is a city run shuttle which caused frustration until we figured out how to use the internet to find arrival times at the stops. It isn’t at regular times as a timetable but close to 25 out to 35 minutes between buses. The staff were fantastic helping with any questions or directions. There is a small liquor shop with limited basic supplies around the corner. An enjoyable stopover for 6 nights
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Kiwi
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/20/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place overall
0 % of users found this review helpful
Second time staying here. Staff helpful and accommodating. We stayed under the solar canopy in back and even though it wasn't hot we enjoyed having the shade because we have no awning on our camper. A big bonus is 1) being able to buy park tickets in the office and 2) it is the first stop for route 6 of ART shuttle. It is a short route too. Also rv park is first stop on return! Cons: Need more hooks in bathrooms/places to set your things; some showers continued to leak even when shut off; saw some faucets at rv sites leaking (no one hooked up) and couldn't be shut off...I tried. I don't like wasting water. Freeway noise is not inescapable here but I pretended I was at beach listening to surf. All in all it is a very nice clean place with good sites and beautiful landscaping. Nighttime security provided.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Gkdcamper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/20/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Pleasantly surprised
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very nice RV park. A little pricey, but very clean and spacious compared to other places we stayed.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

1st timer
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/19/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Wonderful Experience
0 % of users found this review helpful
Everything was great, clean and easy. Friendly staff and shuttle was very helpful.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Caitlin
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/19/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Spring break
0 % of users found this review helpful
Had a great stay during spring break. Kiddos loved the pool and hot tub after a full day spent at Disneyland. We were also very greatful for the dog walking service, so our little doggie could get a break from the RV. Bath house was private and nice. Laundry was great too.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Zig
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 04/18/2018