•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Happy to br here!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Liked the spaces and hook-ups. Level, concrete pads and patios. Great location with shuttle bus right at office and a few minutes shuttle ride to Disneyland ($2.00 all days for seniors!). Great coffee room and muffins). Very helpful staff with lots of smiles and information.Dog friendly and many shade trees. Store not far from park. Purchased all Disney tickets in office which makes it all very easy. Will come back.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Cool RVERS
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/16/2017
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Fabulous Stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We came to Anaheim to visit Disneyland. The park is well maintained and I felt safer at this park than I have at others in the area. It was an easy uber or they have an ART (Disney bus) pick up out front. My only "compliant" was that the restrooms near our RV were either flooded or out of service which made for a long walk to the other restrooms in the middle of the night. But the remodeled bathrooms are awesome, can't wait to see whay they do to the others. Will definitely be back!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

DisneyGrl
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/16/2017
B
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Nov 2018 visit
0 % of users found this review helpful
Overall we were happy with the camping experience the park itself was quiet and clean however only three of the five bathrooms were in working condition the other two were out of service which created some long lines for showering. At one point the working restroom shower rooms all had no toilet paper and I had to call to let them know to come service them. There is also an issue with some garbage in the campsite next to us that stayed there for 2 days. We saw maintenance trucks for Anaheim RV however the bathrooms were never fixed and the garbage was never removed.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Campingmom
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/15/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Clean, comfortable, convenient, affordable
0 % of users found this review helpful
This was our second stay at Anaheim RV, extremely pleased. Well maintained spaces, every amenity you could ask for- they will even walk your dog if you will be gone all day! Free coffee and muffins daily, heated outdoor pool and spa, picnic tables at each space, a grilling area, and ample dog walking space.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

sparkiespankie
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Home away from home
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great place to stay if you are planning a multiple day Disneyland trip. Area was better than I expected and the bathroom/showers were really clean, which was shocking to me considering the location. Definitely planning more trips to stay at Anaheim RV Park even though we live 1 hour away from Disneyland.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

disneyfam
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Disney Adventure
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great place to park the camper and go to Disney. Great people. Very clean.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

AZ Campers
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Home away from home
0 % of users found this review helpful
We had a very good stay. Clean park, easy access to Disneyland via the ART bus. The staff were all very friendly and greeted us warmly each day. Appreciated the free muffins every morning! We Didn’t use the facilities, however we might have had the shower closest to us been in working order.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Minnie99
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Awesome
0 % of users found this review helpful
Great Park, ez access...very quiet....very clean...resonalbly priced....A fire pit would be nice.............loved our stay
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

The Hurricanes
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Disney weekend trip
0 % of users found this review helpful
Always a great stay, very nice campground and sites easy access to Disney parks with shuttle bus stop from campground
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Dztrunr
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/13/2017
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great one night stay
0 % of users found this review helpful
We enjoyed the location and facilities you offer. Easy access to freeway, close to the attractions. Thank you
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

JPech
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 11/12/2017