•      
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Always a good time
0 % of users found this review helpful
Excellent park. Friendly staff. You can walk to Disneyland and all the surrounding restaurants. Great place to stay to visit so cal.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Happy camper
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Amazing
0 % of users found this review helpful
Clean friendly great location to disneyland. This campground was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

SurveyAnswerTextNull
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great time
0 % of users found this review helpful
Nice and clean I would definitely stay there again. Close to Disneyland, shuttle bus picks you up right in front of the RV sites, about a 5 minute ride. The front desk lady’s cheerful, friendly and knowledgeable.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Rich D
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/22/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Stay here not the other park on harbor
0 % of users found this review helpful
Greatest park to stay in, everything has been remodeled. The office personal are very knowledgeable and really care about your needs. My wife had a knee injury and they were able to accommodate her needs. Free coffee all day and muffins in the morning , we have been coming here for many years and have seen the park grow. Other parks are dated and still look the same.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Winnebago family
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/20/2018
B+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great
0 % of users found this review helpful
Overall our stay was great, the customer service was good and the facilities were ample. The only thing we believe could be improved is having a cheaper section for small vehicles like ours who dont have the favility to do a full hook up. We would have also liked the chance to have a camp fire.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

RB
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/20/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Our Getaway
0 % of users found this review helpful
We love this park! It’s very well kept. The restrooms/showers are always clean which is so appreciated. It’s so nice to be able to get set up and not have to drive to Disneyland. The convenience of having a park shuttle right there in the RV park is wonderful. The office staff I are so friendly and welcoming.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

May
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/20/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great Experience!
0 % of users found this review helpful
Very clean and friendly. Great to us and our kiddos. We will be back!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

Clairabell
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/17/2018
A+
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
great location to disney
100 % of users found this review helpful
we got in late and it was still easy to get in with the late night information. the resort is clean, the bathrooms and showers really big and perfect for our family. the 6 bus picks up and drops off right in the entrance to get to disneyland. we didn't get a chance to use the pool in the down pour but we'll come back again and utilize that amenity!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

aeiouy
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/16/2018
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great place to RV
0 % of users found this review helpful
Pros: Facilities were very clean. Easy hook ups for water, sewage, and electricity. Spaces were adequate. We didn't use them but saw a few RVs and trailers getting cleaned on site. Cons: Dog area is not fenced in and is next to the street. Elementary school across the street attracted a lot of vandals. RV park not fenced in. Otherwise great place to stay. We will definitely return.
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

WTOHEA 2017
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/16/2018
A
Recommended
Service
Facilities
Campsite
Restrooms
Great RV for Mickey
0 % of users found this review helpful
This is a great and VERY convenient RV Park for Visiting Mickey. It is only about a 8-10min bus ride from the parks. The bus takes you right to the front entrance. There is a small charge for a full day or multi-day pass to use the bus. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. They are very willing to help you with whatever questions you have, especially the Mickey ones :) You can buy your tickets right there at the front desk. I am extremely happy with this Park. We live on the East coast. But when we're back this way, we're staying here!!!
(...more...)
courtesy of GuestRated.com

SingingBob
The review was
Trip Type:N/A
Reviewed 01/15/2018